UroTuning Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,227 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UroTuning
4.7
Based on 13,227 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read UroTuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8134447021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9270 E Columbus Dr,
Suite 113,
Tampa
UroTuning
33619

My order arrived in just a few days and everything works perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super great customer support, never failed to provide me with any information I desired. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would be a 5 star but the site isn't specific with the parts that fit your car even when you put your vehicle info in. Order brakes for my car and found that both the pads and rotors were wrong, ok no big deal. Got an exchange for the right ones. Found when the new ones came the pads were wrong again and the rotors had slight chip damage out of the edge. Had to go to the dealer to get brake pads due to my pads being metal to metal and already taken apart. Website just needs updating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order shipped very quickly and the packaging looked great. I look forward to finishing this build with more Urotuning parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received on time and in good condition
UroTuning 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy shopping with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy install, heavy duty parts, nice packaging. Installed on 955 Cayenne Turbo.
UroTuning 5 star review on 7th February 2024 UroTuning 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything fit snug and amazing!! No more oil leak!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice graphics, but extremely thin. I bought both T-shirts from the Helen GA. show and after a half a dozen washs the necks seem to stretch out. I don't mind paying more for a better quality shirt. Just some corrective criticism. Great Company, I have purchased a ton of Items from your company and have never had any issues. Spoke with the tech shop when I was trying to find a shifter for my 98 GTI and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on date and expected time, packing was secure as well. Overall will be buying from this site a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WHen restoring vehicles I must shop for OEM, quality if not EOM and price. So far Uro Tuning has a good balance of suppliers and reasonable prices. Will use when working on GTIs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast Shipping. Packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was received pretty quickly and came nicely packed. Probably could have got just the parking brake cables as they were the only parts that were really bad but it was nice being able to put in new hangers.
UroTuning 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UroTuning has made it really easy to find good aftermarket parts for my passat, and even making it easy to compare and choose what parts I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good shipping. I did order wheel nuts with my studs too but they did not show up. I wasn't charged for them either, so I think it's a wash. Big fan of UroTuning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Parts came in without any damages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package came quickly, directions in the box. Easy install 👌
UroTuning 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package came in great shape, and on time. Needed some support of install, and UROTUNE was quick to respond and very helpful. Very satisfied with experience, will shop here again.
UroTuning 5 star review on 6th February 2024 UroTuning 5 star review on 6th February 2024 UroTuning 5 star review on 6th February 2024 UroTuning 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UroTuning is rated 4.7 based on 13,227 reviews