UroTuning Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,215 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UroTuning
4.7
Based on 13,215 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read UroTuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8134447021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9270 E Columbus Dr,
Suite 113,
Tampa
UroTuning
33619

Good people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great people, good prices and options
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love it looks great on the car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was just as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It fits perfectly, removal of the old one took longer than installation of the new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality parts for everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great store to buy my VW parts! Fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. Said it would be here in 3-4 days and it was here the day after I ordered. Couldn’t ask for anything better!
UroTuning 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would give 5 stars because i really love this company. The parts are always quality and reliable. However the cost of shipping is absurd. 9 times out of 10 the shipping cost more then the part im ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent shipping times, prices, and subbed items out of not available. Wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great experiance doing business with UROTUNING.COM. The MagnaFlow high flow air filter was delivered quickly and fits perfectly into my TTS. Overall very happy with the product and with URO Tuning.
UroTuning 5 star review on 16th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product đź‘Ś
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product didn't fit but the return is complete bull.. need my money back and how.it looks I'm loosing it so I rather keeping it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the return policy. If you would rather take store credit or exchange the part for something else we can waive the restocking fee. Please let us know as we would be more than happy to help you!
Posted 1 week ago
I thought I was getting the reservoir hose as shown on pic. Only got upper and lower hoses. Trying to dress up my engine bay. Now it doesn't match. Cool hoses. Did I not read fine print? Not sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John, We apologize for any confusion when placing your order. There are several options when placing your order for this kit. You selected just the radiator hose kit looking at your order. There is an option for the full kit as well. If you would like to order the rest of the hoses we would be more than happy to help. Please reach out to us at Support@urotuning.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit!!! Car runs like buddeerrrr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products but the parts plus shipping a little much and my parts didn’t really work out for my rabbit bulbs weren’t brighter than stock ones and the rear wiper delete plug only went in with the emblem upside down maybe it’s because I own a 2007 rabbit I’m not sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Punctual delivery granted suppliers have product in stock, high quality products, very friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always my go to source. Best customer service and great pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UroTuning is rated 4.7 based on 13,215 reviews