US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
I love the products but the customer service and follow up to my complaint has been sub-par and left a bad taste in my mouth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn't have a coconut fragrance before u buy... its part of the welcome package and its very disappointing 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there. I sent an email regarding a lost package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More Than 10 days my oeder not arrive !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 2 and one of them came like this. I emailed and have not received a response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always read reviews before purchasing new products and I have to say that these products did not at all live up to their hype.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
disappointed in the main glitter flip products not looking at all like pictures led me to think, and how dry they are, and messy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is taking forever! I love your mascara but I ordered two as gifts on the 15th and it’s Christmas and they’re not here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super disappointed that both of the top coats I ordered were terrible quality One was dried up and the other won’t even open ... I’m guessing the polish is dried up in the lid ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m being asked to review an item I haven’t received despite being charged $14 for 2 day delivery ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lip colors I got don’t look anything like that they looked liked online. I ordered because I have one other color that I love but was not available. I decided to buy 3 the looked like very beautiful nudes. They turned out so bright not nude like at all, I won’t be using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t because I never received the package. Got message it was delivered but it wasn’t!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to say that the Glitter Flip Liquid Lipstick was extremely drying and heavy on my lips. It looks so pretty on the lips of the models but looks nothing like that it reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First let me say that this product is gorgeous! The reason for my poor review is the applicator. I purchased two different colors. I opened one of them and the tip of the applicator broke off inside the bottle. I didn’t even get the opportunity to try it out. Very disappointing:( I think that it would be better to have a felt tip applicator or a thin brush in any case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Microblading eyebrows makeup is good for one use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were nit glittery at all 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy shopping online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven't received my product yet.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting for my package. Perhaps Ciate London should make sure the product is delivered before requesting a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color flip formula isn’t to great...the formula is thin and disappears when you try to blend it out with your finger. For the price and the amount of product received I would not buy these shadows again. I personally prefer my liquid shadows from Stila the product has great coverage, thick formula and the price is reasonable for the amount of product received. This eyeshadow sadly wasn’t much better than the glitter flip lipstick they made a few years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews