US Ciate London Reviews

4.05 Rating 80 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend US Ciate London

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Absolutely in love with this lip gloss!!! They all are amazing with so much sparkle. It arrived on a night I was having a party, seven different gals of all different ages used this gloss (each tried a different color) and we all loved it. So awesome that it’s like a stain and was still on after much eating and drinking. Will definitely buy this again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
"Terrible. I was really excited to try the glitter matte lipstick but once it dries and you press your lips together, there is barely any sparkle to it. If you are looking for a glittery lipstick...look somewhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I ordered to glitter flip lipsticks and a chrome nail polish. I recieved the email indicating when my order was shipped and delivered but the package was never actually delivered. I've sent an email indicating this and a week later still haven't even gotten a reply. I'd really like my order as it was for a gift or at the very least know what happened to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this lippy!! The color is a little different than the photos, but I think that is typical for any lip color online on different complexions. This lipstick is long lasting, wears well, and is definitely sparkly. I will be getting some more colors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website was easy to use. My order came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery and updates referencing the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping, so far I am liking the mascara. Super rich in pigment, seperates my lashes, and does give me a bit of length."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the products!! People stop me to ask about the nail polish (Cabret). Is there a store I could go to see the nail polish line. Would love to see colors in person. I’m in Bergen County, NJ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally disappointed in this product!! Not a spit of glitter. False advertising for sure. And to think you charge $19each. I was ripped off of $57!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The color is NOTHING like the photo. I’ve sent 4 messages to customer service over the last week... NO RESPONSE!! Stay away from this company! It’s a Facebook scam seller Grade: F for FAIL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product does what it advertises"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was hard to navigate. I meant to get two different colors and I ended up with two of the same color because it was hard to tell what I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"While I THINK I will like the Glitter Flip, I don't know if I will get the opportunity! I purchased a color that doesn't match my complexion. It is unopened, unused as per the website directions. I have 14 days to return it for exchange. However, I have not heard back from customer service! I emailed my dilemma a few days ago (FAQs on the website said to if in need of returns). I still have not heard and I am running out of the 14 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I didn't find my product & service was vary bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love, love, love this lippie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was not glossy at all. In the pictures and videos it is glossy. And it was chalky. Do not recommend to anyone. Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love it! I love when you smack your lips together the you see the glitter start coming out! I got one of the new shades actually the lightest one and I’m obsessed, so excited to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It does not work as shown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.05 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support