US Ciate London Reviews

4.24 Rating 41 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend US Ciate London

How would you rate US Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My first experience with Ciate London was through my ipsy bag, and I loved that eyeliner enough to buy one from Ciate directly. But I got maybe one use out of the one I bought before it essentially dried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are fabulous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yuri Ochoa
Verified Buyer
"With more sales and promos!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"usually very good products except this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lindsey Kubisz
Verified Buyer
"Love the setting spray. So pretty when you shake it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kimberly Oxendine
Verified Buyer
"Love the selection of colors! Shipping is fast. The nail polish lasts forever in an application and has great coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rana Alassal
Verified Buyer
"The blush I ordered is so pretty but not very big for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shasta Gunsch
Verified Buyer
"My nails look like mermaids! I cannot say enough about the new nail polish! Ciate brand is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Misty Monasco
Verified Buyer
"I received my order in a timely manner. I of had bought 2 of the same thing. So I could give one lip set to my daughter for Christmas this year. I put on one color and fell in love. Creamy and stayed on very easy to apply. Not drying to the lip that is very important to me. I can't wait to get to influencer status to spread the word more about your products I'm in love with them. Thank you for putting out a great product. Misty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beth Beverly
Verified Buyer
"I love Ciate nail polishes, they are definitely worth the money and they last longer than any other polish I’ve ever used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heidi Graham
Verified Buyer
"Love the products but the shipping of products is terrible, takes at least a week before they even send the products to the shipping facility!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this top coat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina Glaser
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two products, received a confirmation email that my order was accepted. I then received a second email stating my order is delayed, check tracking in a few days. I checked it states it shipped. I have no clue what is going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janelle Lawson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered weeks ago and just couple of days ago received email my order was being delayed no details on when I would get it or anything. They sure charged my account immediately though. Not sure if and when I’ll get my product I paid more than 40$ for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Holly Sawyers
Verified Buyer
"My order was ready, shipped and at my door sooner than expected! The lip color is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Heidi Graham
Verified Buyer
"I love the nail polishes however the shipping process is terrible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Janki Parekh
Verified Buyer
"Great colors!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica Lambert
Verified Buyer
"I purchased four colors of the Mani Markers and so far I love the product! Just wish more colors were available in the marker. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the shopping experience and shipping when I placed an order. And once the product arrived I have been very happy with it as well. Couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I need to return wrong colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.24 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This