US Ciate London Reviews

4.28 Rating 53 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate US Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So happy with my highlighter! The shipping was lightning fast, I think it was in my mailbox within two days. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fast shipping. Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use site and they're products are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was very fast this time. The last time I ordered it took forever. Love my eyeliner it is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just got the nail polish . It is amazing , sparkly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely amazing product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just love this lipstick. In every color. I’m old but you’re never too old for glitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my liquid velvet in Diva. It's a gorgeous color and last all day. My order came quickly and right to my door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the wonderwand mascara formula. It doesn't clump or flake and it lasts all day! I love love love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered navy blue, midnight blue and was sent triple black"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I first tried the wet eye liner through my Ipsy subscription and loved it. Unfortunately, when I ordered it through your web sight and tried it, the product was not like how it was when I first tried it. It was dry and hard on the tip. Wished it was like the first one I tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first experience with Ciate London was through my ipsy bag, and I loved that eyeliner enough to buy one from Ciate directly. But I got maybe one use out of the one I bought before it essentially dried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products are fabulous!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"With more sales and promos!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"usually very good products except this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the setting spray. So pretty when you shake it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the selection of colors! Shipping is fast. The nail polish lasts forever in an application and has great coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The blush I ordered is so pretty but not very big for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My nails look like mermaids! I cannot say enough about the new nail polish! Ciate brand is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.28 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This