US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,057 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
My daughter had a sample, she loved it! THEN, her three year old got hold of it 😬. Part of her birthday gift was a real full size Moondust highlighter. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
This is my favorite mascara. I’ve used everything from Cover Girl to Chanel trying to find the best mascara and Wonderwand is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for offering a miniature product so I could try it to see if it worked for me. Delivery was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wrong item sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had used the trial size wonderland mascara and loved it so much I got a real size version and love it to! The packaging was even beautiful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at an affordable price. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using this liner for probably 2 years! I love it! So easy to use!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product, the shipping is quick and the communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I first found this company through Ipsy. I absolutely love the wonderwand mascara. I did notice some flaking with this new tube so hopefully it’s a one off and not a formula change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the watermelon moisture primer Also love the wonderland Mascara Love dewy skin vitamin C glass glow primer and knockout 10% acid complex serum Also love celestial sparkling powder
US Ciate London 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love all of the products I have purchased! The mascara, eyeliners, and setting powder are the best I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why was I charged a $1.70 service fee without my knowledge? This is such a turn off & I don’t appreciate ya’ll taking from my bank account without notifying me 1st. This will probably be the ONLY time I will order on line from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the price speedy shipping and the products are wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I already know the product and I love it but im surprise how fast the delivery was ! Great brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the Wonderwand Mascara !. I'm obsessed with it. I will never use another one again.I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly and undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best foundation I have ever use so lightweight and creamy and the Coverage is amazing hands-down best company out there easy to work with fast shipping and super friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, Love, Love...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this bronzer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order expediently!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.14 based on 3,057 reviews