US Ciate London Reviews

4.57 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend US Ciate London

How would you rate US Ciate London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lucia Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Alison Fees
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find what I needed and quick to receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ana Cecilia Escobar De Leija
Verified Buyer
"I love the brand but when I got 20% off and free shipping I was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ana Cecilia Escobar De Leija
Verified Buyer
"Buying on the site was very good experience, very fast. and talking about what I buy ... I love glitter flip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allie Lynch
Verified Buyer
"First experience: wonderful mascara, signed up and got a discount, and shipping was fast with cute package sticker. Will buy more products. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Courtney Benton
Verified Buyer
"I never received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kori Carothers
Verified Buyer
"I was very surprised how quick my order came, and I liked all the notifications. I’m totally in LOVE with your Wonderwand Mascara! My lashes look so much better!! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Burnett
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yamira Villegas
Verified Buyer
"I love the quality, pigmentation and durability of the velvet lipsticks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Wells
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with the Glitter Flip colors that I ordered. I'm impressed by the fast service and dependable quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caitlin Rosenlieb
Verified Buyer
"I received my beautiful glitter flip lipcolor and I am head over heels in love! The application is super easy and smooth and lasts for quite a bit! I can’t wait to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eunhui Lee
Verified Buyer
"My order didn’t ship right away because the payment didn’t clear right away but after I Emailed the customer service and it was shipped pretty quick and got it sooner than I expected. Very happy with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jolene Fox
Verified Buyer
"I love their make up it’s really high quality, and my order didn’t take long to get to me. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nancy Caldemeyer
Verified Buyer
"Great products, just not for me. I'm 68 & these products on me emphazied my wrinkles & made them very obvious. If I were younger without problem areas, I would love these products. In sad I can't keep them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.57 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This