US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products delivering what they promise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prices are great , fast shipping , awesome products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like Cate’s products I use many of them. One of my favorites is the coconut setting mist it’s so refreshing and u can use it throughout the day it makes a soft nice glow while hydrating ur skin💞💞👍✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the glitter flip liquid lipsticks! Always get compliments when wearing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my worst experience ever. The lipsticks are terrible, the colors are no where near what is on the website. I bought some $1 lipsticks they are better than your lipsticks. I trashed them all. I believe the models on your website are wearing some different lipsticks from what you are producing. The brown chaos that I ordered two of don't even resemble the shade that is on the website. Your products are nasty and fake. All of the colors are bad. Very poor. You will be out of business soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wasn't satisfied with the quality of the products and the return process was very inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't like the quality. The products are made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ciate has amazing products of such high quality. They have very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my Glitterflip! And I love the deal on it too! I bought 6 tubes and one ended up being out of stock so they emailed and let me know they could replace it or refund it. I’m so glad they were willing to replace it. I’ll have enough lipstick for the year now🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BEST PRIMER HANDSDOWN!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LOVE the products and ease of shopping, but your shipping charges are outrageously expensive compared to other sites. Will make me think twice before ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the sprakly lipsticks! Creamy and flattering!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my glitter storm lipstick in Apollo Berry. I going to get some of the other colors, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this mascara!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color of the lip gloss I received is absolutely nothing like the pictures. It is much, much darker. It is a color that I would never have ordered because I do not like dark colors on my lips. Also, there is no sparkle to the gloss though it is advertised as a sparkly lip color. No happy at all with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I adore the glitter flip lip stuff....just wish they had more colors and restocked ALL colors more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time trying this product and I love the foundation and lipstick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought two mascaras, blue is applied well, but the yellow mascara lays down in lumps and crumbles. It feels like different quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was excited to purchase product from Britain, instead their priducts are made in China, very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews