US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,065 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
My product was supposed to have glitter it does not I hate it and I want a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very disappointed by the quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Amo sus colores en los lipstick! Me gustaria que tuvieran mas colores ...los entregaron pronto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love the color & it makes my brown eyes pop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it...good color for autumn...but wanted the other 2 colors that you were sold out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s genius!!! I’ve tried every wing stamp on the market but my eyes are not symmetrical because of a surgery so they were never even. But with the Stamp and Drag it’s so easy to get them right!!! Love ❤️
US Ciate London 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter had a sample, she loved it! THEN, her three year old got hold of it 😬. Part of her birthday gift was a real full size Moondust highlighter. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my favorite mascara. I’ve used everything from Cover Girl to Chanel trying to find the best mascara and Wonderwand is by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for offering a miniature product so I could try it to see if it worked for me. Delivery was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong item sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had used the trial size wonderland mascara and loved it so much I got a real size version and love it to! The packaging was even beautiful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at an affordable price. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this liner for probably 2 years! I love it! So easy to use!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product, the shipping is quick and the communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first found this company through Ipsy. I absolutely love the wonderwand mascara. I did notice some flaking with this new tube so hopefully it’s a one off and not a formula change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the watermelon moisture primer Also love the wonderland Mascara Love dewy skin vitamin C glass glow primer and knockout 10% acid complex serum Also love celestial sparkling powder
US Ciate London 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love all of the products I have purchased! The mascara, eyeliners, and setting powder are the best I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Why was I charged a $1.70 service fee without my knowledge? This is such a turn off & I don’t appreciate ya’ll taking from my bank account without notifying me 1st. This will probably be the ONLY time I will order on line from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,065 reviews