US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
I like the lipstick I received. I wasn’t able to use my welcome coupon and they stopped selling my favorite lipstick, glitter flip.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I just wish u still made the Mermaid compact but I love the Purple pink
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and even better products. Highest quality but low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I loved all the products I received!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products are amazing! Love them!❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like how it’s pigmented and changes colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got my Dewy stick in my Allure beauty box and loved it! So I ran out and had to get more! It's perfect for highlighting your cheek bones!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful colors, I have lash extensions. This is a must liquid eyeshadow, it’s really the only make product I use . Quick swipe and your eyes pop.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the yellow mascara and I love it! It does need to go on pretty thick and gloopy to get the proper pop of color, but I've really loved wearing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love a lot of your products, but I REALLY love when ya'll have a sale! I have always received good service from you and I like your variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love everything I have ever ordered from Ciaté 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi- this was my first time ordering. I got my products in a reasonable time. I ordered 3 things and got a matte lipstick that when I opened it and saw the color, I didn’t care for it at all and it didn’t look like the picture at all. There was nothing on the site about return! I had to write to you inquiring about returning the lipstick and the response was only returnable if unopened! So I can’t return for not liking the product! That is a no return policy! I love your mascara but now will not order anything else because I’d be stuck with it. Too bad:(
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order was on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My favorite eyeshadow! Buttery soft and the shimmers really shine. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t wait for the coconut spray to finally come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The usps and canada post messed up the order. As per them they delivered but we didnot recieved anything. Such a bad experience with shipping. Been trying to reach them but no satisfactory answer or solution by any of the individuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the watermelon gel primer. Must have!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had received one of the Dewy Stix (Gleam) in a Fab Fit Fun delivery and may I say, I LOVE IT!! I use it on my cheeks, eyes and lips depending upon my mood. I noticed I was running out and went to your website to place another order. Accidentally chose Glow instead, but still love it. It is so smooth, creamy and blendable. I prefer the goldtone of Gleam, but Glow has become another fave as well. This will remain a staple in my bag-o-tricks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews