US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,065 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
My product was supposed to have glitter it does not I hate it and I want a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The usps and canada post messed up the order. As per them they delivered but we didnot recieved anything. Such a bad experience with shipping. Been trying to reach them but no satisfactory answer or solution by any of the individuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was my worst experience ever. The lipsticks are terrible, the colors are no where near what is on the website. I bought some $1 lipsticks they are better than your lipsticks. I trashed them all. I believe the models on your website are wearing some different lipsticks from what you are producing. The brown chaos that I ordered two of don't even resemble the shade that is on the website. Your products are nasty and fake. All of the colors are bad. Very poor. You will be out of business soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't satisfied with the quality of the products and the return process was very inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't like the quality. The products are made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The color of the lip gloss I received is absolutely nothing like the pictures. It is much, much darker. It is a color that I would never have ordered because I do not like dark colors on my lips. Also, there is no sparkle to the gloss though it is advertised as a sparkly lip color. No happy at all with this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was excited to purchase product from Britain, instead their priducts are made in China, very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a allergic reaction to the raspberry lip serum and I'm still waiting for my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m so bummed I don’t like this at all. Goes on shiny, then dries to nothing at all on me. So sad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the cat eye stamp, fierce flicks, and a mascara. Sadly will be throwing all of these out. the eye stamp, and fierce flicks, do not hold up through sweat/moisture/light rain/snow. The mascara is a terrible formula with almost what looked like strands of lint, which at first i thought was the brush coming apart, but starting to think it's just a bad formula. I really liked the shape and what I could do with the stamp, and the liner, but with no hold power, it was a mess after wearing for a sort time. Sorry :(
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Disappointing- This liquid lipstick does not provide full coverage and the color isn’t rich like it looks on the web site. I would like to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I never received my package and the customer service response is extremely slow. Buyer beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Never received!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered foundation and it is a terrible color for me. I am willing to try another one but they will not take it back unlike Sephora and Ulta and Macys and Nordstrom.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This product does not work for me and irritates my skin 😢 doesn’t even look dewy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pague por envío de un día y me llegó a los tres días, no cambia de color como en el video y se quita de nada 🤦‍♀️ NO LO RECOMIENDO!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The eyeshadow I received was dry and unusable. I'm very dissatisfied and disappointed as I purchased this same eyeshow before and loved it. I would like a refund or replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve emailed you to return my items and haven’t heard back. Please respond
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My item said it was delivered but I never received it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,065 reviews