US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve emailed you to return my items and haven’t heard back. Please respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My item said it was delivered but I never received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this brand but my package never came :( it says it was delivered on the 12th. I mailed a letter on the 13th and nothing was in my mailbox. It’s too expensive to not receive your order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not got it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I could give a good review, but I still have not received the products I ordered I was supposed to get them on October 5th and Today October the 18th shows still in transit nothing new since October 1st
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still have not received what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t recibe my order and i get imail was already delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Damaged package. Missing eyeshadow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not like it at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so unhappy. I ordered this product and recieved it on Tuesday the 6th of June, 2021. I began applying the product one time per day beginning Wednesday the 7th of June, 2021. I applied the microblade brow brush the following days to include Thursday, Friday and Saturday the 10th of June, 2021. I had to shake it a bit because it seemed to be empty. I was able to get a little bit to apply but I had to fill in with a pencil that I had already have. Sunday June 11 2021 I could not apply any, it was completely dry. Monday June 12, 2021 I made a last attempt with no success again it was completey dry and/or empty. What a disappointment and this pencil is NOT cheap! I will never order this again. Not worth the price for a 5 day life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just received my blender sponge last week and it’s already breaking apart. I thought I would replace my 2+ year old beauty blender with something different but THIS AIN’T IT SIS. I will be requesting my money back as this item is trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Y’all are horrible have not gotten my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my package, I emailed you to resend to a different address. Never got an email back, I need a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You guys are saying my package arrived I still have nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
7 out of eight items that I ordered arrived in good shape. However, one item, the Marbled Metals Eclipse - Gold eyeshadow, was in extremely poor shape and I feel that I got ripped off. When I opened the container of eyeshadow by unscrewing the main lid, the white cap that is directly on top of the eyeshadow was loose and not on the product. Thus the eyeshadow was on the main lid, rim of the jar, and the product inside the jar consisted of 5 pea sized round gobs of dried out product. I apparently received an open, previously enjoyed, or damaged product and thus would never order online from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure you want to hear from me or not. I am very disappointed that as of today, I have not received my order. Back in March I order your blush and never received. Could you please return my money or ship me my blush. Dyanne Trevino, 12331 Abbey Park, San Antonio, TX 78249
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased the color Pink and my wife got the color ORANGE !! Never again !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my package yet and when I check the tracking status; it just shows late. No further information on the delivery is listed. Not happy with the shipping as I have not received my package from Ciate London.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received my package so stupid to send me this right now it was supposed to be here on the 22nd delivery sucks very upset never buy anything with you guys again😡😔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews