US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointed by the quality of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for offering a miniature product so I could try it to see if it worked for me. Delivery was very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote an email asking for something and got an email back saying it would take 24-48 hours for a response to never get one! I got other emails from you that I check to see if you replied but did not so no your customer service sucks so bad I am considering not buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the lipstick I received. I wasn’t able to use my welcome coupon and they stopped selling my favorite lipstick, glitter flip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought two mascaras, blue is applied well, but the yellow mascara lays down in lumps and crumbles. It feels like different quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a mini WonderWand in my Ipsy amd really loved it, so ordered a full size from Ciate. The product I received seemed old; was dry and very flaky. Totally dried out my lashes and I experienced some lash thinning. I contacted the customer service, who asked me to send photos of the defective product and then offered to send a replacement. Still waiting for it to arrive (over a week and half). So disappointed! I am a professional makeup artist and a mascara junkie- thought I had finally found the perfect mascara for me! Hoping my replacement arrives soon and I feel differently :/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my ordered and I was so excited to try them. Well the lip plumper did not work abs I wasn't impressed with the lipstick either which did not change color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love to write a review but I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works fine as a lip color. The temperature change didn't work at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There isn’t hardly and eyeshadow in the flip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very disappointed in the thermal lipstick I bought. It comes right off on your fingers and spreads on the outside of your lips. Will not be ordering anything again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order. But I keep getting your email ads. Where is my order for the nail polishes? Just please send it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please allow delivery to US as u did two times previously your products are great but hard to get here. I have one purchase that can’t get through. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They mess it up with my address
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would say the company is probably ok. But for a foundation, there should be some kind of trial period for being able to return. Not all foundation works with all skin, and how will someone know without trying. For almost $40, there should be a policy for sure. Even ulta and Sephora will take back makeup that doesn’t work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I miss the old Oil Slick color and checked this out, as it seemed similar. Coverage not as good as the old paint pots and seems to chip easier. I miss the old Ciate paint pots.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I mistakenly ordered the wrong color but it would have been a wonderful gesture if ciate sent me a return slip with postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoy this brand and have purchased quite a few products and love how they look . Although this time the experience was not great ! The new cheat sheet nail wrap fun fair did not stay on . After a few attempts and following the video tutorial it did not lay flat, bumps , at the tips and would peel easily with the top coat polish I also purchased . I had to remove them and did not put them on again . I was really disappointed because the design and colors looked like so much fun for my lady fingers .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Color was way too dark and consistency too thick. I expected much more of a glow. The amount of product in the tube for the price is not a good value either. Wouldn't recommend or repurchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews