US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shipping was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glow on!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product, the shipping is quick and the communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First order Quick delivery I like it, so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE the products and ease of shopping, but your shipping charges are outrageously expensive compared to other sites. Will make me think twice before ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like all shades.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the innovative products. I've tried the nail polish and really like them. The lip products I've tried so far are so-so. Some are better than others. The prices are a bit high but the sales are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the wonderwand mascara It is the best I've tried. The applicator is super cool. I am anxious to try out the eyeshadow Palette.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't get my package even though it said delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything came packaged well and came in a decent amount of time. I enjoyed all but one product I received (the microblade brow pen).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and great sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s not too bad! I wanted something that would stay on for longer hours And a plump looks .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most of my make up was ok. 1 of my glitter flip is not what the picture described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am usually wary of long wearing lipstick as it always feels uber drying. These were amazing - went on great and the glitter was perfect. It stayed on through two meals with no touch ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I LOVE CIATÉ London! The products I’ve received so far and top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A bit over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eyeshadow are beautiful I love the formula but one of my Palette was broken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So excited we received the Edna and Miss Piggy collections today. One of the shadows in the Edna collection was broken but that’s ok Super excited to paint with these and do a video for you Deva
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ciate. I buy all my makeup from them. The only thing that I'm not liking recently is the out of stocks. I've been waiting for my eyeliner too long, I had to go and buy something from a store. And it figures I don't like it. I will just keep waiting for Ciate to get some in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews