US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,065 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,065 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Love the product, the shipping is quick and the communication is also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First order Quick delivery I like it, so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LOVE the products and ease of shopping, but your shipping charges are outrageously expensive compared to other sites. Will make me think twice before ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like all shades.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like the innovative products. I've tried the nail polish and really like them. The lip products I've tried so far are so-so. Some are better than others. The prices are a bit high but the sales are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the wonderwand mascara It is the best I've tried. The applicator is super cool. I am anxious to try out the eyeshadow Palette.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Didn't get my package even though it said delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything came packaged well and came in a decent amount of time. I enjoyed all but one product I received (the microblade brow pen).
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast shipping and great sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s not too bad! I wanted something that would stay on for longer hours And a plump looks .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Most of my make up was ok. 1 of my glitter flip is not what the picture described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am usually wary of long wearing lipstick as it always feels uber drying. These were amazing - went on great and the glitter was perfect. It stayed on through two meals with no touch ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I LOVE CIATÉ London! The products I’ve received so far and top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit over priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eyeshadow are beautiful I love the formula but one of my Palette was broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So excited we received the Edna and Miss Piggy collections today. One of the shadows in the Edna collection was broken but that’s ok Super excited to paint with these and do a video for you Deva
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Ciate. I buy all my makeup from them. The only thing that I'm not liking recently is the out of stocks. I've been waiting for my eyeliner too long, I had to go and buy something from a store. And it figures I don't like it. I will just keep waiting for Ciate to get some in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love the products and I got them quick! My only complaint is because I collect makeup for packaging not use. The product I got had creases which no isn't a big deal unless it's for your collection. Overall it was an amazing experience ordering from the.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i do love the saturation of color with the glitter flip lip color but not enough glitter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,065 reviews