US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice consistency and plenty of sparkle. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping time as very quick. I both chaos, undressed, and trouble - chaos was a little darker than the picture, and trouble is much brighter. But the glitter pop was perfect with all three! I would definitely buy these products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kinda expensive, which makes me think I might not purchase again. But the stickers are awesome and the quality is great, just wish they were more affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glitterflips have great colors and sparkles but they are not long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love frosted lipstick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love love love all the products I ordered. Will buy more in the future. Shipping time was beyond horrible, assuming it was partially due to the COVID-19 issues at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very thick and not quite as glittery as I had hoped however it stays on a long time is pretty glittery and I do like it. Would buy again. Very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lipsticks I ordered are beautiful. I just wish all colors would have been in stock because I would have purchased more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication. Their formulas are really great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a fan since receiving this in an Ipsy bag one time. My favorite is the Infamous which you didn't have so I tried Scandal and Trouble. The colors are both vibrant and long lasting as always. As soon as the Infamous comes back in stock I would love two of them if there is a way to be informed of this. Always a Fan, CP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got 2 and both colors are beautiful but one of them came in with the applicator all bent up. So it’s hard to apply it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm always excited to see what they have available, especially when it comes to opportunities to add a little sparkle to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t tried it yet because there’s nowhere to go with this coronavirus .Because Jeffrey Starr try the lipstick that’s why I bought it because it’s approved by him
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was as expected with my transaction. Package delivered without incident. I was happy with some of the items I purchased, but not all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
two of the nail polishes are broken. The caps were cracked and leaked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jessica Rabbit palette is really cute though some shades have a higher payout than others that appear equally vibrant in the pan. Glitter flip Forbidden and Iconic I really like but Whisper was stickier/my lips looks All wrinkly that didn’t show on YouTube reviews lol. Overall great company/products though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good liquid lipsticks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service. Prompt replies to emails. Amazing nail polish!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've only tried the liquid lips and have mixed reviews from the different collections, but overall a brand I like
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews