US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not get the free perfecter as promoted. I sent an email to customer service and have not heard back in three days. I want my Miss Piggy perfecter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lipsticks don’t look anything like they do on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did not have the glitter I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order 2 weeks ago. I was notified it was delivered five days ago- however I have not received it. I have emailed the customer service department, they're very slow in responding. I do not recommend anyone purchasing their products online since this issue is yet to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I hate to say that I was extremely disappointed with my shadow flip eyeshadow, it does change color but does not stay on and flakes off all over, I have other cheaper sparkly cream eyeshadow that actually stays on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HORRIBLE customer service. I placed an order on a Saturday that qualified for free shipping, but because I needed the package for a gift by the following Friday I paid $6.50 to receive in 3-4 business days. They did not ship it until Tuesday or Wednesday so I did not receive in time. I emailed twice asking to have my shipping refunded and was ignored. HORRIBLE customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your customer service stinks. The Miss Piggy gift box I ordered had a pallette box inside that was beat up and worn. You all assembled the gift box and knew it was beat up when you assembled it. I don't understand why your quality control sucks. This gift I bought looks used. Your customer service could not see the problem and their solution was to provide me instructions on how to just return the item. I will never purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still have not received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My package is lost in the mail somewhere so I cannot properly review the $60 of product I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very disappointed and very sad because my package never arrived after I was in my city, they returned it to me because you entered the wrong address.😑😑😑😑😑😑😑
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item was not what I expected or wanted. Very dissatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a ciate customer for more than 3 years now, and I did not have that many complaints. However, this is a Bad quality product. The duo chrome is hard to see. The amount of product is ridiculous for the price, and the look in the eyes is not uniform. The worst part: it is impossible to return with Ciate. This was the first time I tried to return one product and I'm not able to do it. As soon as you open it, they do not accept returns. How can the customer check the quality? A really Bad experience with a brand I'm fan of. Really disappointed...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item missing from my order- I ordered 2 lipsticks and received only one. Customer service is taking their sweet time trying to make it right. Maybe it would be easier if they had a phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received my shipment but I only had one lipstick and I ordered 3. I have emailed them 3 times with no response and I have no phone number to contact them. I'm not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not very glittery like pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My mascara arrived dried out and unusable. It also was the wrong color. I wrote two emails to try and get some assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glitter lipstick had no glitter in it. Very poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For some reason my address was changed before delivery and I never received my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How can I write a review when the item has been in transit for such a long time. I’m afraid the stickers would get here melted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews