US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These lip colors do not sparkle at all! They also are very cakey and drying on the lips. Not satisfied with any of the 4 lip colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The colors are much darker than what is shown. These are also like lip stains. Not really in love with these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't meet my expectations,. The product left my lips very dry. I've requested a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They do not sparkle like the ad at all!! Not happy with them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely displeased with my purchase. The colors look nothing like the website and it is extremely drying on my lips. I applied as specified in the directions and there was glitter everywhere. I’m sorry but would not recommend and I wish I could get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I still have not received my order and no one has returned my email regarding it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so disappointed in this. It has no shine, the matte is very thick. I wish could give this glitter fill 0 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only do the products not live up to the advertisements, the company also does not stand behind their products. Do Not Buy!!! I emailed letting them know i was very disappointed in the mascara because it left giant clumps on my lashes. I had to immediately wash it off before leaving the house (to give you an idea of how bad it was). I was informed I only would get a refund for unused products. How in the world will I know if the mascara works on my lashes if i don't open it?. Number one sign a company sells junk is if they don't stand behind their products. If i pay 18-20$ on mascara i expect it to be useable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Horrible , they supposedly sent a replacement for the package I didn’t receive and I never got it and they refuse to accept that. They literally told me that it says delivered so you got it there’s nothing we can do! Really?!?!? I’m in awe like how are you telling someone they got something when they didn’t just because you don’t want to refund them? Scandalous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shipping.was quick but products didnt do what they showed. I got.no glittering and really.drying on my lips super. Bummed and cuz of.corona camt.send.back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my product broken berry upsad about it I already send you guys pic of my product which was broken
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’m not getting my products or a response for a refund I will never, ever order from you again until I get a refund! I’m clearly not receiving my package it said delivered like 3 days ago and it’s still not here ! A refund or store credit is the best choose as clearly something is going wrong with my delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I never received my item and no refund! Where is it?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have yet to receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lip products leaves an after taste in the back of your throat I purchased a few lip products open one to try I contacted Customer Service for a refund and was Forced into receiving store credit which when I contacted them and explained I had only open one item I was still for us to only receive store credit for the other items that was not used also after a month of fighting with them I try to go ahead and purchase items using the amount of their store credit and I will just give the items away but it will not allow you to use it in full meaning if you or Credit is $75 you had to literally spent $75 on product and they are still going to charge you the shipping which is extortion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not very glittery at all. Not as they show on the ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I never received anything and you guys took my money without responding to my email and you don’t even have a phone number for me to contact ! I want either replacements or refund! Or both since you guys haven’t responded to my emails in over a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The colors are wayyyy to bright and almost exactly the same. I will never use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WORST PRODUCT EVER
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews