US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Ellie.Read@ciatelondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how US Ciate London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Robin Horn
US Ciate London 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Shruti Patel
US Ciate London 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Joy Bushnell
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Dana Raymond
US Ciate London 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Meagan Prudhomme
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven’t received the order...it is really late...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'll be honest this was my first and last time ordering from ciate. My experience wasn't good at all. I made 2 orders in November for black friday deals I tried using a 15% discount code that I received from ciate for creating an account but to my surprise it was a discount that never worked so it was useless, I tried multiple times to make sure that the system could read it but it kept saying is not a valid code, what a scam! I placed my 1st order and like 2-3 days later a placed a 2nd order I was supposed to received a tracking number and after like 2-3 weeks nothing I had to contact a ciate representative 2 days later she confirmed that my orders weren't even created and than there were working on it. Days later I finally received a tracking number, I've been waiting and I do understand that because of the holidays packages are taking longer that usual but this is just rotten luck! the local usps tracking number on my 1 st order 90963US it was out for delivery yesterday like at 6:15am and when I got home there was no ciate package, I checked the tracking number and today it says ready for pickup! Really!?!?!?!? my second order says arriving late. My whole experience from checkout to not knowing if I'll even receive my orders at all it's been stressful. My friend from work ordered just like 2 days before I did and she received her order in like less than a week. If my orders are lost by the usps I'll contact ciate just to request my money back I don't want any products anymore. What a headache!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my product on November 29th and still haven’t received it. I had to send at least 3 emails to even get a response. I love the products and have suggested them to many friends, I just can’t believe I don’t have my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I still have not received my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have not received my order to date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Today is the 19th and my order hasn’t moved since the 10th. I’ve requested help with the delivery and there’s no response. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received it. Can you tell me when I will receive it?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never received product. Still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very ugly. Look nothing like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I still haven’t received it or any shipping updates :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for 2 day priority shipping, but it was not shipped out as 2-day priority. I contacted customer service and received refund for shipping. Now it has been a whole week and today is the estimated delivery date, but online tracking says it will be late and didn't provide a date. This was supposed to be Christmas gift. I don't see the point of getting it after Christmas. And sorry i can't comment on the products since i haven't received them yet. Won't consider shopping on this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would love to review the item, but it was never received???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I still have not received my order yet!!!!!!!😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very frustrated with product and no response from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an advent calendar with 2 day shipping. It’s been over a week and it still hasn’t arrived. Customer service has not responded to me after days and multiple emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased ciate from sephora, pleased with the product, ordered directly from ciate this time, worst customer service, never again will I buy ciate!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven’t received my package, customer service is not responding to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No customer service. Multiple attempts at emailing about package not arriving with no response. Has sat in label created status for a week. Will not order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't receive my package and the customer service hasn't responded to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews