US Ciate London Reviews

4.1 Rating 3,078 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend US Ciate London
4.1
Based on 3,078 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read US Ciate London Reviews
Great powder that why I bought it after I received it in my Ipsy bag but why is it such a big container when not even half the container has powder in it that’s ridiculous. I don’t know if this is just a bad batch but there is barely any powder I. My container out the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Um, sorry I really wanted to love this, but it's messy, and it's not a true red. More like fusha (pinkish) which is one color I can't stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glitter flip lip glosses that I received had very little sparkle. I was very disappointed since I couldn't wait to get them. I watched the video and used it exactly did as the video said so it wasn't due to inaccurate use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received my package yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered six of the glitter lip gloss in different colors. The packaging was very nice. Although the colors are pretty, the texture is very dry and uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was t what was advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t received any type of email regarding my order nor have I received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice color is but doesn't shine or glitter like the picture shows
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was unhappy with the colors and I could not get as much glitter. The day that I got mine in the mail you had a sale for half off what I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Probably not good for an older woman.It was very dry and it bled into the corners.Thanks.Will not purchase again.Also didnt look as sparkly as in pics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The colors I chose look very different in bottle than online. I read reviews. Looked at the skin tones with the samples and ever showed co workers on separate computers. I didn't think there would be such a huge contrast difference. The colors are very clown like in person. So the ones I have are not colors I would ever wear because of the huge difference. The glitter effect was wonderful and these would be great if in an appropriate color. Sadly I will not order again because it's not worth the risk of maye getting the right color.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to be honest. I absolutely love the colors but I put them on and it wouldn’t come off at all easily. It was very hard to get off I had to scrub my lips with soap and water. That was weird. Lipstick doesn’t usually do that. What’s wrong with it. You asked so I’m just being honest no was honestly so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Advertised pricing on items do not reflect correctly in the cart when checking out, website is clumsy to use and not user friendly. Items ordered and one of the items was not in the box. Contacted Customer Service said they would refund when I placed another order. I would avoid purchasing from Ciate London directly as there are issues. Purchase Ciate London items from other retailers such as Sephora.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 4 Glitter Flip lipglosses and only one works. The other 3 are extremely dry and barely show glitter. I am extremely disappointed. I’ve wanted these for a long time and they look NOTHING like your advertisement when you rub your lips to activate the glitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
None of the glitter flip lipsticks matched their swatched shades shown. It was a huge disappointment. Two shades out of 3, I'll never wear because they were so ugly. Whisper made my lips look bluish and dead, I also got the coral colored one, I can't remember the name, and it is the ugliest shade of ORANGE I've ever seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item looks nothing like the advertised pictures. You could not even tell there was glitter in either color I ordered. Would not recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not recieved my package yet, postal cannot update where my shipment is 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just generally disappointed overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website did not allow me to order to different colors of the same item- ended up getting two of the same color, therefore having to pay shipping to reorder color I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed in the lip gloss. Very drying and not nearly as sparkly as in the ads. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
US Ciate London is rated 4.1 based on 3,078 reviews