USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lack of customer service and providing alternative options for desired products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to speak to someone in customer services for clarification on delivery date and possible to change, i was not happy with tone used and found the person to realy not care off my concern and sarcastic this just spoiled the whole experience for me. you spend so much money and get treated horrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shoes were OK, but tbh a bit big. In normal circumstances I'd return, but had to pay the postage myself after already paying £5 for initial postage. In my opinion the need to take a leaf out of some superior companies books and provide free postage. As I won't be buying anything else....when it costs me over £10 to try something on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paid for next day delivery which never happened and took 4 days to inform me why it never happened but eventually got resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, I had one item less than ordered in my package!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I dont think i would shop online again with USC. The Delivery charge and returns delivery charge is too high in this day and age. Not as dynamic as todays companies. Will more than happily shop instore
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wanted an exchange for some trainers, they had the size online I wanted. However my money was returned as they said they did not have the size. went back to see if the shoes had been sold out, they were not! so I had to re order and pay again for delivery!! I don't understand that, and was very frustrated by this! your delivery charges should be free if we spend a certain amount! why did I have to pay double! when you had the correct size! and no free returns!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Em 5 peças, que diziam estar disponíveis em stock, apenas uma estava disponível e passados mais de 8 dias ainda não recebi nada...e já paguei tudo e nem sei se posso trocar, mas se trocar será que o artigo que quero existe em stock? Na mesma data fiz outras encomendas e não houve rotura de stock e passados 3 dias chegaram a casa e também vieram de muito longe.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 4 items online, one of the items came 2 days later, then the rest day after ,I paid 7 pound next day delivery , awful delivery service and customer service was terrible ,still awaiting on a reply .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never order again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still havnt got my stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought Alpha Industries bomber jacket from USC. I'm happy with the price I paid but ,,Remove before flight'' tag was missed. I think some staff is stealing small things like this to sell on amazon or ebay. They sell it for shocking 20-25 £. Also there is no possibility to contact customer service. There is only some options suggesting what you can want from USC. It is no chance to send pictures of faulty item simply because, taht they are asking for a pictures and...no link or place to send the picture LOL Cheaky and rude game. Good prices for designer clothing, but if any problem client is lost. Also they do not pay for returns even if it is their fault. Regarding question below ..how did you communicate with the company'' : there is now ay to communicate with you. No phone numbers so why did you ask for ,,telephone'' option???? Email is limited and as I said before cheating and all automatic sending stupid answers back to me and asking many times for pictures, but no link or place to send a picture. That is how USC is forcing clients to give up and stay with faulty item.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery too long...still haven't received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Draws you in with the low priced items, out of 4 I chose only 1 was available, the returns policy is poor having to pay for it yourself, the trousers I ordered were labelled up as 32W 30L they were clearly not and I have to bear the cost of returns. Last time I will be online shopping with USC
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I still have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice clothes if they come in the right size ordered 32w 32l not 34 leg so no good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Usually when you choose delivery , youd get the chance to recieve a voucher, however with lockdown, everything's closed. £5 for delivery is a joke. I bought two tshirts, if I'd posted them 2nd class which is the timescale I took to recieve them, it'd have cost me £3.20. Unacceptable that USC/Sports direct get away with this
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately still not received yet!!! Ordered on 7th still no sign on 17th, Also fact spent over £300 and still have to pay postage think is abit off, Other than that great products and most sixes always in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought nicco joggers only wore it a half day it all bobble
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve received wrong order, which supposed to be a present...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews