USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cant really complain easy to change your sizes if they dont fit and easy yo find what you need online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery although postage cost was expensive just for a T-shirt Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the products and delivery time. I only wish items purchased online could be returned or exchanged in store, as it would be easier and cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products were great, tasty too collect very quickly. My only issue is it said I'd get a £5 voucher if I collected from store and when I was collecting I was told they were no longer offering that. If I had known when ordering I would have had the delivery to my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi I ordered a Paul and shark t shirt it had the alarm stuck on it, I had to take it to a local store to be removed. Ordered Armani t shirt in a large size, was invoiced as large the tag was also large but the t shirt was xl. Other items were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, good communication about dispatch and arrival of items, arrived quicker than expected. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took a few more days to arrive compared to other online shops Jacket was great and fits my daughter a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently ordered on line after not having what I needed in store. Having previously used the online facility I was relatively comfortable doing so and happy with the overall process. One slightly negative was that I had been charged for premium next day delivery which I hadn’t opted for but instead paid for standard next day delivery I emailed straight away and this was sorted out quickly and efficiently however despite paying for next day delivery I didn’t receive my goods for2 days Not a deal breaker but if you pay extra for next day delivery surely you’d expect your goods the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always plenty of selection and decent prices if you look
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shoes came quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve shopped at usc for years. Because of lockdown I started to shop online. Had to return some stuff, had to pay over a 5er to return it, disappointing. The online delivery, I paid for next day delivery, very rare would I get it next day, usually 2 to 3 days I waited even tho I paid extra to get it next day. Other than that I feel you can’t beat mike Ashley and usc for really good deals on quality brands, this is why I will continue to shop at usc but will probably do it again in the store than on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
T shirt tagged incorrectly,expensive to return at the post office
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
pleased with my order xx
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had 2 separate boxer shorts out of stock on 2 orders and still not received my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot believe that orders have a delivery charge no matter how much you spend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods delivered promptly and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really swift and easy process, however I had to pay £9 for an exchange, then another £9 for refund as the jeans just didn't fit right. £18 extra! Other companies offer free exchanges and returns, so this will stop me buying again, even though the service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection and prices, few wrong orders but resolved quick and easy. Only problem is delivery, could have a loyalty system with free delivery an more offers the more you spend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews