USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi team USC, i would have given a 5 star review, however, not being able to cancel something 5 minutes after ordering it is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I actually can't review these as although I ordered them I was actually sent a different pair of Converse. I have kept the pair I was sent as I actually liked the more and received a small discount as an apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not had an answer to my email, the cost of the item I ordered was £60 + delivery but when received item the tag on it said sale £48 Why was I charged £60???
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The 2 pairs of. Jeans were nothing like the picture and will need to be returned they also fit awful. The tee-shirts and hoodies were perfect 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prices are good, delivery was fine but returns are not great. You have to pay postage for returns and its cost me £5.76 to return one pair of trainers. Not happy about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Missing a t shirt. However won’t really matter as I’ll be using them as dusters. Cloths are made for boys not men.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The delivery was quick. The clothing was not sized correctly. All t - shirts ordered were too short for myself and my daughter. Had to send everything back and after paying for delivery had to pay for returns too. Won't use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Postage to N.I takes a week, fast way is a terribly slow courier, Hermes would be a lot faster
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the website, great bargains. Fast shipping, the only down side is no free delivery no matter how much you spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service though still waiting for funds from returned items
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barbour jacket hole in pocket
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Postage is ridiculously expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on the 31st of dec for a next day delivery and was charged £6.99 but received the items on the 5th of jan which was such a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, shame about the delivery and returns charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trainers I bought for my wife were actually purple, not red wine as depicted in the online photos. The online photos are not a true reflection of the actual product. Disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a hoodie which was great quality and great price, only problem is the security tag was still on ! No luck with answering my email and no phone number for them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely good quality clothes, really pleased, such a shame the delivery driver left my parcel unattended on my door step, good job it wasn't stolen there was £200 worth of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Tommy Hilfiger bikini on arrival the bottoms are actually underwear so spoilt what was a nice surprise for my daughter now she has a Bikini top and a pair of briefs not bikini bottoms. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent blue Levi’s when black were ordered. Had to keep them due to being an Xmas gift. Hence only 3 stars for the service. I wonder if anyone from usc actually reads this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews