USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,467 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased my trainers yesterday, paid £9 99 premium next day delivery, still awaiting delivery and received no updates, very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered wrong size sent it back and had replacement 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very dissapointed still never received my parcel and had no refund for the next day delivery which was placed over a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a dozen items of clothing, all fit and look great and excellent value, with great next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent clothes at excellent prices! And a special mention for Customer services ,who dealt with a slight blip regards my last order in a no nonsense professional manner!! Can not recommend USC highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery although postage cost was expensive just for a T-shirt Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LOVELY CLOTHES 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the products and delivery time. I only wish items purchased online could be returned or exchanged in store, as it would be easier and cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for next day delivery never come not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top item , quick service , cheaper online than in branch ! Thanks
USC 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a 34w trouser had a 30w trouser delivered and I have to paybto return , will never shop at USC again and spread this to everyone I no via Facebook and Instagram!@
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Constant emails about fake sales, the fact that you think I’m so stupid and will jump to buy something for the same price as weeks ago just because your sending crappy fake sales emails make me feel extremely under valued as a customer and I won’t be using any of Mike Ashley’s brands again coz he thinks I’m trucking stupid. Treat your customers with honesty and integrity and you might manage to hold to them for more than one fake sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I still have not received my items . You emails me saying of been delivered but still not got it ! Please can you try and resolve this or I will have to request a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice t-shirts, nice website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice and good value with sales available frequently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a quick delivery and exchange/refunds has never been a problem. An excellent online experience shopping with USC .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cant review what I haven’t received 🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery amazing service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,467 reviews