USC Reviews

3.6 Rating 37,487 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend USC
3.6
Based on 37,487 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road
Kilmarnock
KA2 9BE

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quotex is bast trading apps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £4.99 but also £4.99 to return. Ordered a standard size 12 and gilet was tiny. Wont order again! Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
USC40000081663658 I purchased 2 shirts which were delivered on 17th February, tried them on and they fitted ok. I removed the tags, and washed them at 30 degrees as per the label and they were dried on a drying rack in front of a radiator. I then came to wear them and they had shrunk significantly from when I had received them. I raised a return, and sent them back which USC received on 5th March. No clothes should shrink in the wash on 1st wash when following the manufacturers instructions. I was told they were not in a resaleable conditioning as the tags were removed. I replied that I was aware of this as I stated as such in my original return. I wouldn't have washed clothing with the tags on. Then I was told that they were washed so I couldn't have a refund. I replied and said I know I washed them and stated in my return, the fault occurred during washing. I was then told that I had washed them incorrectly, which was not true as I had said repeatedly that I followed the instructions on the label and when doing so I would not expect the garments to shrink, therefore there must be an issue with them. I was then told no further action can be taken. I have faulty clothing which I notified USC about immediately and returned to them straight away, had been fully transparent through the return / warranty process and was told nothing can be done. I asked to have my case escalated to a manager as I was not happy with this, I had faulty clothing, returned them and was told it was my fault despite following the manufacturers instructions for cleaning, which is not right. My case was escalated on 6th March, so I chased for an update on 11th March and was told that customer complaints were dealt with internally and someone might not contact me, but if they need further information from me it would be within 7 working days. How is a complain ignored and then investigated internally without customer feedback and interaction? This is not how a complaints procedure works. I have contacted multiple times since, now on 26th March, and I am being ignored completely. They sent me 2 pieces of clothing back which are unusable to me, and I am out of pocket £109, through defective clothing which is not my fault. Would anyone think this is fair treatment?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
USC40000078633974
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wish it was possible to rate 0. I have 2 outstanding orders since 1st and 4th Sep. The customer service experience has been a nightmare with endless emails and chats as the is no phone service. Excuses has been either warehouse allocation or IT related.
USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023 USC 1 star review on 24th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I put in money in an investment company with high hopes of making more Ps for myself but to my disappointment, when it was time to make a withdrawal it became an issue they started asking for tax fee, withdrawal fee and lots more. I was recommended to  E f f i c i e n t N e t H a c k on Gmal. where I filed a complaint and I was able to get my money after meeting certain requirements. Thumbs Up guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lost my job few months back before i notice my wife started acting up, she changed passwords to every account that she has, put a pin lock on her phone which she has never done before, i have been searching for ways to retrieve her text messages without installing any software on her phone or having access to it, I was introduced to this wonderful and reliable, discreet hacker, he gained remote access into my wife's mobile with just her phone number only, i got to know she was cheating and all, i felt very sad about this, but it over now, my buddy referred me to a professional computer tech who helped me out. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
USC 5 star review on 11th March 2023 USC 5 star review on 11th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful never ever again will I shop at usc you not only ruined my Christmas but you still have not told me where or when I will get my order no sorry no compensation nothing, totally outrageous customer service no one to speak to the online chat is rubbish they just repeat them selfs I will take my money to another company in future take note usc this customer service is not how you keep customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a pair of hugo boss trainers worn four times came to wear them after keeping them in the box and thd leather sides are peeling away advised to get a independent inspection of them as they wont replace exchange them, most likely fake goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slowest online site for processing and delivering goods! Will definitely not be using this site again, very poor service amd have lost themselves a good customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You USC , For Processing my order quickly appreciated , , Very fast delivery Evri , , Lovely Soft Quality Jumpers , Very Reasonably Priced , I will Definately Place another order ;]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rude disgusting customer service. Sent items with security tags on. Hard to deal with. Thick customer service staff. Needs attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute fraudsters! Incorrect in every way! Wrong information about the items, incorrect staff, I will never buy any of them again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bad quality, poor fit, and returns cost you money. Go somewhere else and save the time and hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely disgusting!! Order on a Friday to be delivered on Saturday wasn’t delivered and got told it’s because my payment is pending, payment came out of pending to actually leaving my account so messaged again. They are saying the funds havnt been processed I contacted my bank who assured me it has left my account. Contacted them again and told it is pending?? Please make your mind up. So I am currently disputing the claim which can take up to ten days to be back into my account which is no good at all as I needed it before a christening. Rude customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never going to order from this store again I order something for a present next day delivery on Monday it’s Friday in the morning an still nothing I have emailed them multiple times an just keep getting fobbed off very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible - take your money and never deliver your item. Even when paying next day delivery. Ordered USC40000069785565 and never received anything and neither did the delivery company. Seems like a scam. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I have contacted customer service several times and had no response but the money has been taken from my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lack of customer service and providing alternative options for desired products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two pairs of Barbour slippers of which both arrived late even though I paid for extra for next day delivery. Both pair arrived in very tatty damaged boxes. USC were not bothered that they arrived in bad condition did not care these had been bought as gifts. They think high ticket items doesn't matter if the packaging damaged. Poor customer service. I won't buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on the 27th November 2021, emailed by Hermes to say it was delayed and money taken from my account. I contacted USC several times and I had a message over a week ago to say they will let me know when my refund will be processed. This is now 1 month since I ordered. It is an absolute disgrace that a customer has to wait this long for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
USC is rated 3.6 based on 37,487 reviews