USC Reviews

3.57 Rating 37,473 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend USC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.65 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read USC Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@usc.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10B Drybridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrible - take your money and never deliver your item. Even when paying next day delivery. Ordered USC40000069785565 and never received anything and neither did the delivery company. Seems like a scam. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I have contacted customer service several times and had no response but the money has been taken from my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two pairs of Barbour slippers of which both arrived late even though I paid for extra for next day delivery. Both pair arrived in very tatty damaged boxes. USC were not bothered that they arrived in bad condition did not care these had been bought as gifts. They think high ticket items doesn't matter if the packaging damaged. Poor customer service. I won't buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered on the 27th November 2021, emailed by Hermes to say it was delayed and money taken from my account. I contacted USC several times and I had a message over a week ago to say they will let me know when my refund will be processed. This is now 1 month since I ordered. It is an absolute disgrace that a customer has to wait this long for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased my trainers yesterday, paid £9 99 premium next day delivery, still awaiting delivery and received no updates, very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very dissapointed still never received my parcel and had no refund for the next day delivery which was placed over a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paid for next day delivery never come not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a 34w trouser had a 30w trouser delivered and I have to paybto return , will never shop at USC again and spread this to everyone I no via Facebook and Instagram!@
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Constant emails about fake sales, the fact that you think I’m so stupid and will jump to buy something for the same price as weeks ago just because your sending crappy fake sales emails make me feel extremely under valued as a customer and I won’t be using any of Mike Ashley’s brands again coz he thinks I’m trucking stupid. Treat your customers with honesty and integrity and you might manage to hold to them for more than one fake sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not received my items . You emails me saying of been delivered but still not got it ! Please can you try and resolve this or I will have to request a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cant review what I haven’t received 🤷‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Continuous problems!! And still have not received refund 4/5 weeks later, after several emails sent and no apologies whatsoever!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order still not here over a week after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paid for next day took over a week. Emailed customer service got no reply. Very bad customer service no telephone number in sight
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't ever shop here, they dont respond to your emails or take days to, didnt get full refund. WORST customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my partner 2 pairs of jeans to try on, as I also did from another shop to see which he preferred and to prevent taking our new born son to shops unnecessarily. Unfortnatley Neither were suitable so I had to return them. I was so shocked that the returns were at the customers expense. It cost just under 8 pound. Think this is terrible customer service and will deffinelty put me off ordering in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The jeans I ordered looked nothing like the picture, I don't think that I should have to pay for delivery and return due to the picture nothing like what I received. I spent £10 on postage with nothing to show for it. I have shopped online many times before I've not experienced this before I will not be ordering anything else as I think its wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered items with discount code which was 15% off purchased my items . And you charged me the original price . Then sent 5 different emails to explain what you did and still haven’t received a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor customer service trying to rob me off my money order was placed and by mistake I put wrong address now all they saying is they can’t do anything absolutely ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
USC is rated 3.57 based on 37,473 reviews