Vapesourcing Reviews

2.5 Rating 142 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
2.5
Based on 142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 35%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapesourcing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 9th August 2022
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 29th July 2022
La Min
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021
Lydia
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021
Lydia
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021
Lydia
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Randy
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Jackson
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased 2 vape mods ,2 packs of coils and 2 bottles of e liquid, the invoice inside the package stated all items were sent to me ,I received everything besides one of my vape mods ,I immediately contacted vapsoursing about my missing item ,they responded 3 days later and ask me for pictures of the order and what was the weight of the package listed on the package,I sent it to them besides the weight because it wasn't listed on the package ,then I never heard from them , contacted them after a week ,they responded by saying , there checking the weight of the package that left there warehouse ,no word after a week I e mailed them again ,then they replied back a few days later ,all items were mailed to me and to check the package again .To all future customers please beware before purchasing from vapsoursing ,there customers are not a priority to them and if they don't send all your items to you ,your not going to get your full order and it's your loss.
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I’m going on order number 6 this year. I’ve had some very minor delivery issues but each time I got what I ordered in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices and speedy delivery. Ordered from Taxes and I received my items in 4 days (even though they say it might take 5-10 days for delivery). 100% happy on my first try and will continue using vapesourcing for my future needs. :)
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When my mail was lost the replaced my order immediately and when one item was out of stock they helped me get something else that I wanted. They also replied to my email 2 hours later and stayed in constant contact with me until I decided what I wanted literally my FAVORITE store plus I don’t need to waste time driving and wasting gas!! Please Everett this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
garbage. package lost by usps. i know they are insured and only wants to send me partial amount. they are unethical and scammers. please do not do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No phone number to call and will not answer emails after talking your money. No product shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sent me the wrong item, claiming they check multiple times on the order, when i tried to exchange it, they had no will to even try to make-up for their mistake, they made me pay shipping, they wait for the item to come back before sending the exchanged item and when i message them again for a tracking they say they ran out of stock, almost a month waiting for my order. and customer service is basically nonexistent, they make no effort to make sure customers return, this was only my first time ordering with them and it absolutely is my last, shop elsewhere, dont make the same mistake i did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awful company don’t order from them, they don’t back there orders at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered a Novo 4 Kit from Vapesoucing. They sent me an used one with 374 puffs on the count, and claimed that was a condition as "new". I asked for a replacement. They gave me a super hard time (countless emails arguing back and forth) refusing on the exchange. They just want to charge your credit card and expect you will eat up whatever they sent. Vapesoucing is not worth doing business with. Now I have to file a dispute with the bank and the outcome is unknown. So, save yourself some trouble, do not fall for their scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The prices are very good on this site, but if you have a problem with what you bought vapesourcing.com they are "HORRABLE" to work with!!!!! I bought (2) Geekvape Aegis Hero Pod Mod Kit 45W 1200mAh one worked the other is dead. I will never use vapesourcing.com. I have been trying to either get a refund or a replacement. BUYER BEWARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with this company was great. I've got some older Joytech AIO devices that none of the local vape shops carry coils for anymore. Most of the online stores want to charge $17 for shipping but Vapesource only charged $7.50. I placed an order from the U.S. warehouse on a Wednesday and received my product on Saturday. It has saved me a lot of money from having to replace all of my devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wish I could have picked ZERO stars! I've purchased several different devices, coils & pods from them & in the past month 2 of the devices have been defective, within the 1st week of receiving them! The 1st was a voopo v.thru & the latest a vaporesso xros. Like so many others they've treated me like a liar & thief. Oh, I also ordered replacement pods so now I have 2 defective devices AND several unopened, useless pods! I have not gotten any assistance from vapesourcing.com, nor do I expect any after reading how many other customers have had my same problems! BUY LOCAL!!!!
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021 Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021 Vapesourcing 1 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Atrocious customer service! I’ve never encountered a company as bad as this one! Do not throw your money away! I placed an order on 08/30/21. It shipped and got lost in Netherlands. Today is 11/07/21 and I’ve exchanged numerous emails with their despicable customer support who just keeps resending “please wait an additional 15 days” over and over again. No matter how many times I’ve asked for a refund or for them to send a replacement they just keep saying “to wait a few more days”. Absolutely vile company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered coils from them on Sept 9 th and still have not received them (no email saying they’ve been shipped ) and they haven’t refunded my money after several emails asking to return my money . They will not reply to my emails .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Put in 2 oreders. They took the money out of my account immediately. Then I kept getting emails stating my card was a fraud.Both of my orders were cancelled on their end. Then I get another email stating it will take 7 to 14 days for my account to be credited. Can't even talk to a real person. I would highly recommend that no one do business with eleaf or vaporsourcing. Scams. Save your money. Buy local
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Took a month to even ship out the package. Scums
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will never order from this company again!!!! Tracking numbers do not work and no one can tell me where my orders are!! VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE! I SPENT $100 ON 3 ORDERS AND I'M DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent Site with great prices. Today in the mail came my Rpm80 Pro Device, replacement Rpm Pods and two 100ml bottles of juice, all for the unbelievable price of 31.99$. I was so surprised at checkout nectar some of my local shops, 30$ only gets you one bottle of juice, total bargain and I recommend greatly!
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience, I ordered the new Smok Nord 4 kit with two Bottles of E Juice, they arrived in perfect condition. Delivery took 1 week using USA shipping. People need to look more. If the product says pre-order and you order it, there isn’t a guaranteed delivery time or when using Hong Kong shipping it is shipping all the way from China, it’s going to take a few weeks to months, this is why I recommend using USA warehouse or CN-ZN warehouse to avoid the issue. Also try waiting for the products to become available before pre ordering. Great company
Vapesourcing 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never got my vape lost 100dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vapesourcing is rated 2.5 based on 142 reviews