Vapesourcing Reviews

2.3 Rating 168 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Vapesourcing
2.3
Based on 168 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 48%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapesourcing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Thehoundog
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Anonymous
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 31st August 2022
Ally
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 30th August 2022
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The latest orders have been awful. They are using a bottom tier delivery service called GLS and they simply don't do their job of delivering. I live in a major city so there is no excuse for not delivering. On three separate orders the packages were returned to the sender and no one ever attempted delivery. After the third time I decided to go with another vape company. And it's extremely hard to get in touch with vapesourcing. They almost never answer emails. They used to be good, not anymore. Such a pity I won't be using them anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a joke of a place waited 2 months for a item and they expect me to wait longer, if you want hassle buy here otherwise buy locally
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Terrible service. My order has been pending for almost 7 days. They told me they did not have the product in stock, I asked for a refund and they still have not refunded me. Terrible!!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They simply stand behind product they're selling - in case you receive defective piece forget about a refund or even store credit. There are better places to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
shocking customer service, bought 4 vapes and all were faulty, don't go near these crooks!! no refund given, customer service is worse the a dodgy insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered 5x and never had an issue until my order came in today both vapes R & M's both tasted like burnt coil. I'm hesitant on ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super super bad company. I'll never order again from them. I ordered 2 packages from the same model, I got the bad model and they didn't make it right. Now it's more then 3 months and didn't got any answers from them...very bad people...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Be wary of this company. If you receive a dead (no fire, no lights, wont charge) disposable, they will not help you. We all know that sometimes disposables are dead right out of the package. In my experience about 1 out of 10. I've ordered multiple times and was satisfied until my last order. I had one dead disposable no fire no lights wont charge. I contacted them to get a refund and they had ridiculous demands for a refund. One of the demands I couldn't meet (wanted a number off the shipping label that was thrown away days before, who keeps a shipping label?). Contacted them and said I was happy to mail the vape back to them at my cost so they could see it was dead. They responded with the same demands. They didn't even read my response to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BUYER BEWARE - VapeSourcing.com basically stole money off our credit card when they sold us a defective BATTERY and then created a huge list of 6+ things including making a video to satisfy their doubt. I've never heard of such a thing, and I NEVER GOT A REFUND. BUYER BEWARE.
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 28th September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scammers!!! They don't care how much money you spend nor do they honor warranty. If you have a issue with a vape they will do nothing about it and they will make up lies and even blame you !!! I suggest finding a legitimate vendor that cares. After them.confikinh I'm under 3 month warranty and requesting serial number and multiple videos (which was sent ) this is how they responded to me informing them vape won't charge (thats still under 3 months warranty) and they refuse to help. Basically their attitude is screw the customer 😡 I'm taking my business elsewhere (where its appreciated) and I recommend you do the same!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received a Geekvape B100 kit. It didn’t work so I let them know. I got the runaround with them asking for a picture of the serial number and also a video showing the problem. I wanted a replacement or refund. After many emails back and forth all they would do is put the amount in what they call an e wallet. It could only be used to pay for 50% of an order instead of being a real credit or refund. I wish I had read the reviews before ever ordering from Vapesourcing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vapesourcing sent me products that are banned in the U.S. . There was a statement on the back of each box stating “Not Allowed Sales in America/Russia.” I contacted the company and they confirmed the product was not to be sold in the U.S., even attaching a legal paragraph in the email stating this. I was assured a refund if I mailed the products back to them at the address they provided me, and gave them the tracking number of the shipment I sent. They received the returned items six days ago and have not refunded me. I have contacted them twice about getting my money refunded, only to be told they need to contact their warehouse in California and I would get my money later. They have no customer service in the U.S., it is in China, so expect any communication from them to come between the hours of 1:30am-5:30 am EST. Since they are refusing to refund my money, I have filed a Company Complaint with the Attorney Generals in California, where their warehouse is located, and New York, the State I live in, and I have also filed a fraud complaint with the FTC. I will continue to seek sites that allow reviews of this company so others can avoid the fraud of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Comes only one product of my all order,it's missing other 2,cost of them £31 .Many mails without response,avoid this seller.
Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023 Vapesourcing 1 star review on 16th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered from the U.S. Vapesourcing Warehouse with an estimate of 4-7 days for delivery. It's a week later and my order hasn't even shipped. Contacted CS, no response yet. I saved a few bucks ordering from them, but after reading the reviews here, I'll pay the extra few bucks for good service elsewhere. 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolute worst customer service and satisfaction. Wanted videos and serial #s. Bought a unit that didn't work right out of box, notified them right away and they are insisting you jump thru hoops and make videos to prove it! Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Saturday morning, items already shipped Monday with tracking. They replied to 3 emails since I was nervous because of the bad reviews, which are bogus. Use this site on devices. I’m going to order more next week!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scammers never got the first half of my order tracking said it was returned to sender and joey tried to get more money for the order through venmo! Second half of the order said delivered but not to me! Lies and scams is what youll get from these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ordered 2 products from them the first time one was empty had to provide videos numbers emails to get a refund it was ridiculous figured it was a once of ordered again no problem the third time both vapes were empty contacted them and again they wanted me to provide all this information i believe in paying for my products not looking for free ones i expect the the company to stand behind there products if there is a issue replace or refund which is not the case will never purchase from this site again as for getting a refund not worth going through that with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received defective disposable vape. Been back and forth with pictures, emails and videos to prove it doesn't work and they keep asking for more. Don't buy from these people. They will never replace or refund defective products. Worst customer service ever in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two different banks with two different cards both compromised after ordering from Vapesoucing.com a couple of months ago. Robbed of over $600 ! Only $400 recovered as of today. Vapesoucing.com owes me compensation for lost $$$ and time and trouble !!! I don't care if you use a secure payment system, because it's NOT secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vapesourcing is rated 2.3 based on 168 reviews