Veedub Transporters Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,323 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Veedub Transporters
Visit Website

Phone:
08002922005

Email:
info@veedubtransporters.co.uk

Location:
28-30 Hayhill Ind EstBarrow On Soae

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
John Steele
John Steele
Verified Buyer
"The items arrived on time and I am pleased with the quality and the prices we fair."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellant upgrade to existing factory seats"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEVE JONES
STEVE JONES
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great quality and fast response when I called with a question"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
John Raynsford
Verified Buyer
"Good item quick delivery thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"a) Quality product. b) Fitting instruction video c) Excellent communication throughout the order and delivery process. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Kev Parker
Verified Buyer
"Not yet arrived 😠i"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Martin Hadden
Verified Buyer
"Good quality item, good communication, friendly people! πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Martin, Hopefully the bonnet bra looks fab on the T4! See us again soon. - Veedub
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and great item thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating, We appreciate the feedback! Hopefully the 8balls give a different edge to your Transporter. Come back and see us again soon! - Veedub
Posted 3 days ago
Mark Baynham
Verified Buyer
"10 out off 10 very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5star rating Mark, We appreciate the comments! hopefully the cab divider curtain gives a little more privacy, please come and have a look at what else we sell soon! - Veedub
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Glover
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and easy to fit. Looks great - dark tint wind deflectors. Very pleased with item for my vw transporter. Excellent fast delivery. Very happy customer. Now saving for next purchase πŸ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review and 5 star rating Linda, I know you will be more than happy with the rest of our products! See you again soon! - Veedub
Posted 6 days ago
Tony Wilkin
Verified Buyer
"Looks great better than a gen one thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Tony, we hope the key ring looks great on your keys! See you again soon. - Veedub
Posted 6 days ago
"Changed the van completly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review! We hope your van looks fantastic with its new chrome. Come back and see us soon - Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Forster
Verified Buyer
"Had a slight technical problem with item I purchased, contacted customer services which were very helpful and polite, had to send the item back which was made really easy for me, and a new item arrived really quickly, overall a 1st class customer service which in my eyes goes a long way, veedub transporters will be my first port of call for any future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You for the fantastic review Paul, we are glad to hear customer service dealt with your issue fast and efficiently. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction! Come back and see us very soon - Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
John Steele
Verified Buyer
"The items arrived on time and I am pleased with the quality and the prices we fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating John, the image looks good hopefully the mud flaps work a treat! See you soon. - Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
David Payne
Verified Buyer
"Spot on service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review David, We hope the replacement wing mirror covers were exactly what you needed! See you soon. - Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
James Seivwright
Verified Buyer
"Top quality products, arrived very well packaged to prevent damage. Very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, glad to read you are very happy with our T4 Rear Chrome Bumper Protector and the Chrome Grab Handle Cover. Many thanks, all the best, Vee Dub Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Willis
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery of mud flaps that were very ease to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, cheers for the 5 star review about our T4 Mudflaps. All the best, Vee Dub Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Thompson
Verified Buyer
"very good and kept in touch with delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Ian, we hope your new wind deflectors bring a little extra style to your vans life! Come and see us again soon. -Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant upgrade to existing factory seats"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for the fantastic review! Your seat covers look ace. Come back and see us soon - Veedub
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Ruddock
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a replacement gear stick and gaitor. Very tidy product and fit really well, what’s not to like. Good service all round, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris, Thank you for the great review! We hope your gear stick and gator look fresh! Come back and see us soon - Veedub
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Seat covers arrived on time, have been fitted and look great. Had to buy 2 sets so as to cater for my seat set up of two + one in the front and another bench in rear. But I do have a spare for the drivers seat. Quality product which fits very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tim, thanks very much for your great review about the T5 seat covers. All the best, Vee Dub Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony Shorto
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, fast and excellent product quality. A very professional Company. Will be ordering again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tony, Thank you for the great review! We hope your seat covers look fantastic. Hope to see you back soon for some more styling products - Veedub
Posted 2 weeks ago
Veedub Transporters is rated 4.64 based on 1,323 reviews