Veedub Transporters Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,769 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Veedub Transporters
Visit Website

Phone:
08002922005

Email:
info@veedubtransporters.co.uk

Location:
28-30 Hayhill Ind EstBarrow On Soae

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Great to deal with quick tracked delivery"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Simeon Cryer
"Great product. Fast delivery. Top notch fitting video on YouTube"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Williams
"Just bought T5 side bars for my bus from Veedub, delivered in two days, high standard bars and made fitting them easy. Very happy with transaction."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I won the mudflaps in a competition and the service from Veedubs was brilliant. They arrived swiftly and are perfect. I’ll be ordering more stuff from them for definite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A little confusion arose over what turned up and what was supposed to turn up, on respect of the van version but all was cleared up quickly and efficiently. Great communication, very helpful. Fully recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All I can say another great product well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality & fast service & highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neil, great review from yourself and we are happy that you like our T5.1 Sportine Style Front Splitter and our VeeDub Hoodies. Hope to see you again soon. Many thanks Vee Dub Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods received very promptly, a damaged item was replaced without any problems. Better quality than the standard goods I would have otherwise purchased, although they were a bit more expensive I am sure they will work out better value in the long run and are much more comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Chris, We are pleased that the replacement process was smooth for you. Please come back soon to look at the other high quality but affordable products we sell soon. - VeeDub.
Posted 4 days ago
"Item didn't fit my t5.1 and would have to pay postage to return. Am now just going to modify the item to save the hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Myles,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your item does not fit. If you would like to send an email to support@veedubtransporters.co.uk with images of the problems you are having, our customer services team will take a look for you.

Kind regards,
Vee Dub Transporters.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great to deal with quick tracked delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, the image looks great! Thanks for sending that in, come back soon to see what else we can offer you. See you again! - VeeDub
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product. Fast delivery. Top notch fitting video on YouTube"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Simeon
Your van looks great! top quality!
thank you for sharing your image we love it.
We hope to hear from you again soon and thanks for the positive feedback.
Regards - Veedub
Posted 4 days ago
"Good reliable service would definitely purchase from u again very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nikki thanks for your 5 star review, we bet your van looks fab!
Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Kind Regards - Veedub
Posted 4 days ago
"Swift delivery of full glass kit for t5"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, we are happy that the whole process went smoothly for you and your full window set. Hopefully you see some of our other amazing products online, please come back soon it's been a pleasure! - Veedub.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very well packaged and speedy delivery. Excellent company to do business with. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Michael, we appreciate your kind comments! Hopefully we shall see you again very soon. - VeeDub.
Posted 5 days ago
"great site always has just what you are looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Garry, thanks for the 5 star review and we hope your T5.1 looks great with the new Matt Black Front and Rear Badges. Vee Dub Team.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great seat bases, but never received my giftpack"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Graham, apologies that you never received your free gift pack, i will arrange to get this sent out to you. Other than that we are glad to read that you are happy with the Sportscraft Swivel seat bases. All the best, Vee Dub.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and very good quality seat covers can not pick any faults I'm extremely happy with the products and customer service thanks vee dub transporters"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lee, thanks for the great review about our T5 Black Diamond Stitch Seat Covers. We trust your van looks terrific with them fitted. Vee Dub Team.
Posted 5 days ago
"Just bought T5 side bars for my bus from Veedub, delivered in two days, high standard bars and made fitting them easy. Very happy with transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning John, Thanks for your photo of your van. The T5 Polished Stainless Steel Streamlines look great. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Vee Dub.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality black out curtains, easy to fit and arrived within 24 hrs, James"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon James, great review from you about T4 Black Curtains. Hope your van is looking fantastic with the new curtains. Many thanks, Vee Dub Team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello and thank you for the 5 star review regarding our T5 Carbon Fibre Handle Covers. Vee Dub Team.
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased a set of door seals for my T4. Veedub transporters provides an excellent service and a Swift delivery, I have already recommended them to a friend 🤙🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kevin, nice to read your super review about our company and your recommendation. We hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Vee Dub.
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service only problem the eye of the needle broke"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Oliver, sorry to hear that you had an issue with the needle. If you had contacted customer services they would have sent out a replacement to you. We hope you managed to fit the Steering Wheel Cover and that it looks great. Many thanks, Vee Dub Team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello and thanks for the review about our T5.1 2 Button Remote Fob. Vee Dub.
Posted 6 days ago
Veedub Transporters is rated 4.67 based on 1,769 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support