Veedub Transporters Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,554 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Veedub Transporters
Visit Website

Phone:
08002922005

Email:
info@veedubtransporters.co.uk

Location:
28-30 Hayhill Ind EstBarrow On Soae

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Sarah Price
Sarah Price
Verified Buyer
"Good, fast delivery. Well done guys!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Fab bonnet bra looks fab on my T 5"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Watkins
Paul Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a pair of wind deflectors for my T5 Campervan. Well made, fit beautifully and look great."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Total lack of care during telephone conversation the sales staff over missing instructions. Misleading web site that item was out of stock but what was really ment was that the item was not going to be in stock again. Sales staff talking over me while I’m trying to explain the situation and then being told that I’m being aggressive. Decided to contact company later which I did via there e-mail address asking for one of the directors to contact me to discuss my grievance but guess what a sound from them. Attempted to fit the tailgate curtain to find it will not fit! It would be nice if the company were to take time out to address complaints and not rely on being silent and perhaps the compainese would go away. At the moment I would never purchase any product from this company again without guaranties that the items were fit for purpose. Martin s"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Tom Crosby
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a van slam set for my t5, delivered on time and very well packaged. Thanks guys is a great piece of kit that has improved the look and ride quality of the van no end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Tom, we are over the moon that your ride quality is better for you! Come back and see us again soon. - Vee Dub
Posted 2 days ago
Garry Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Garry, we are glad that you are happy with your delivery had hope your van looks ace with the full window package! Come and see us soon I would recommend our seat covers next! - Vee Dub.
Posted 2 days ago
Nathan White
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery all items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Nathan, hopefully the products you ordered are working great for your van. Come back to see us soon to have a look at what else we have for sale. - Vee Dub.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, Hopefully the gear cap was a nice replacement part for you. Come and see us soon to look at what other replacement parts we can offer. - VeeDub
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Quick Delivery. Good Quality Curtains Very Easy To Install To A T6"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, we are glad that the products you have received are great! Please come back soon to look at the other wonderful products we sell for your vehicle. - VeeDub.
Posted 3 days ago
Brett Render
Verified Buyer
"Great service and products will indeed be purchasing more products in the future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Brett, Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We can't wait to see you back at Vee Dub Transporters for some excellent styling products - Vee Dub Team
Posted 4 days ago
Charlotte Jessop
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery but the box and product was not wrapped very securely. Expected better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Charlotte,

I am sorry to hear that you have received an item that wasn't packaged securely. We try our best to package all of our orders securely and as best as we can, whilst still falling within our couriers' criteria.

We hope that your item is alright, however if you need any help please contact our customer services team on support@veedubtransporters.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Vee Dub Transporters.
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Barker
Verified Buyer
"My windows kit arrived very quickly and fitted a dream thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for the five star review! We hope you managed to fit your windows ok, We hope to see you back at Vee Dub very soon - Vee Dub
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the four stars, we hope your bonnet bra looks super cool on your Transporter. We hope to deal with you again soon - Vee Dub
Posted 5 days ago
"Topnotch products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi There, Thank you for the fantastic review! We hope you managed to fit your sportlines ok. Make sure you visit us again soon - Vee Dub
Posted 5 days ago
Adrian Elsdon
Verified Buyer
"Very god service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you back at Vee Dub very soon - Vee Dub Team
Posted 5 days ago
Keith McAndrew
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery of items and great quality. Definitely be returning again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Keith, we hope your cab looks fresh! We'll be here ready and waiting for your return! - Vee Dub.
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Swivel was easy to fit and works perfectly. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review, we are glad that your swivel base is proving its worth! Please come back soon and maybe look at our seat covers, excellent value for money and everyone loves them! - VeeDub.
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"Very good product but would have been easier with fitting instructions not keep going to the internet and no help with the wiring"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Mark, you would not have found the instruction sheet easier as they are faint and the english isn't great! This is the reason we create fitting videos for our products to make it so much easier for our customers. If you ever need help with fitting our products just give us a call and we can help no problems! See you soon. - VeeDub.
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Failes
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery had to contact as there was a small nick in the material ... Great no fuss sent me a new oe straight away Fantastic customer service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Ian, we are glad that you ended up with a great bonnet bra. Come back to see us soon for more T5 products. - VeeDub.
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah Price
Verified Buyer
"Good, fast delivery. Well done guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating and review Sarah, we appreciate the image sent in they look great! Come back to see us soon for more styling products soon. - Vee Dub.
Posted 6 days ago
"electric windows for my T5, brilliant the dog loves them, no more pulling up and winding the window for her. gloss black side bars finish the Dub a treat thanks VeeDub"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jan, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear your dog is taking full advantage of your newly opening windows, Hope to deal with you soon - Vee Dub
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Moore
Verified Buyer
"It was only a small part, gear stick extension but well made and good fit onto existing stick. pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, We are happy to hear you are happy with you gear stick extension! We hope to see you back at Vee Dub very soon for some more great styling products - Vee Dub
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Williams
Verified Buyer
"You successfully packed and sent my T4 windows, and they arrived safely!! Not fitted em yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roy,
Thank you for the great review, we hope you manage to fit them ok! We have a fitting video you can follow on our website if you need a helping hand - Vee Dub
Posted 1 week ago
Veedub Transporters is rated 4.65 based on 1,554 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This