Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,714 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
Easy to drop off luggage and secure location.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very convenient service. The guy at the shop was friendly and helpful. The joke: "I hear you are moving in", is always a good starter.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I was pleasantly surprised on how fast I was able to book and was greeted by staff with a friendly welcome! I will definitely recommend this service !!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super convenient and easy to use - both to organize and use the day of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and efficient process, handled with care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice pleasant guy in the store Allworked well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The app was easy to use and book and the storage spot was centrally located, helpful, and super convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We arrived at the storage location, just a short walk from Grand Central. Both the drop off and pick up procedures were quick and easy. We'd definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Needed short-term storage of my luggage while I visited some NYC museums that will not let you check luggage. Vertoe had a location that was a short 4 block walk from my destination. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vertoe was perfect for our Miami Royal Caribbean cruise. We took Lyft to South Beach Vertoe location, dropped off, enjoyed the day, returned to get our bags, then took Lyft to the airport. Was very convenient, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient, courteous, professional...what’s not to like? Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I would definitely use again,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Safe and easy to leave your bags and collect them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and cheap, and nothing was missing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great and smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and very accommodating. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The vertoe experience was great. The website explained things well, the cost is very reasonable, and really met our expectations. The bookstore holding our bags exceeded our expectations. They were friendly and caring and I can't say enough good things. I would use Vertoe again in the future and recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,714 reviews