Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,665 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
Nice people at a pretty convenient location but a little over priced for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The service is awesome! Just some places don’t make you feel that your things are going to be safe there but when I pick up my things everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
SO easy and convenient. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 stars is the operating times. We had to hang out at the cafe next door with our luggage until they opened.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Overall the experience was good, but was disappointed at the actual procedure. Our location did not provide the tags as explained in the email. We ended up leaving our bags behind the front desk of what appeared to be a hostel. We had no issues with our bags or items missing, but were uncomfortable having our bags in the open like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
This was convenient coming into Manhattan and wanting to sight-see before checking into my place in Brooklyn. The only criticism was not being able to see the address before booking (I probably would have chosen a place between my bus stop and first destination so that I didn't have to walk so far).
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very convenient and the staff was very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Simple process,quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good place to drop off luggage but very busy area on the Las Vegas Strip. Great hours, open most of the day. Check in and out was fast and easy. Everything was entacked and accounted for in all bags. Location is close to the airport also. Didn't receive Vertoe tags for bags thou that the website specifies but they taped receipts you write your name on to the bag instead. All and all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The storage was located very centrally, and the local staff was very help full arranging transport to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient. Good service. Very nice. Saves so much time when you have to do something but have luggage BigupAshanti
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The location was great but didn't feel safe for my luggage in display behind the counter. I thought it would be a storage room somewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! It was a little un-nerving leaving my bag near the front door of a shoe business, with the owner telling me I could leave and he would take care of it, but after reading prior reviews I realized that some locations are just like this. I returned to find my bag just as I had left it, with a security tag looped through the handles. Everything went well and I would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super affordable and loved that there was a location where I wanted to hang out- only issue was that when I dropped off my luggage, the employee said they'd take it downstairs (to an area inaccessible to anyone but employees I'm guessing?), but when I returned 4 hours later my suitcase was still just placed beside the counter where anyone could have just taken it. So, I mean....it wasn't stolen so it is a happy ending but I would have felt better if they'd followed through on keeping my bag secure. Also they handed me the bag and didnt cut off the tag/lock but they were busy I guess, so I ended up taking more carry on than I'd have liked because I obviously didnt have scissors at the airport. The service itself is a great idea though and allowed me check out of my airbnb on time and still put in a full day of shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The place was a bit hard to find anfld look really shady but everything else was perfect/excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was great that I could leave baggages very close to port authority
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Should mention that it isn’t a locker on the website. Should also maybe out a sign advertising it on the door so people will know where to look
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very handy service which allowed us an extra day of sightseeing in Washington DC after check out before heading to Dulles. We left our cases with a Dry Cleaners - and were a little concerned about how visible they were from the entrance (and nor were our cases tagged as promised). But the cases were still there all fine when we came back in the early evening, so we are grateful for this service overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy service. Location "near union station" many blocks away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,665 reviews