Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,540 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
Location to Penn Station is AWESOME
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I made a reservation literally 10 minutes before arrival and the whole process was super smooth! Quick dropoff and quick pickup, will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very easy and simple to store the luggage over a week. Was no problem, even at 5am in the morning. Super friendly people, very helpful and close to the airport. Supports also a ride to the airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I was late for 2 hours so I should pay 12 dollars more and I didn’t know that rule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy and great to use. Very convenient location, the entire process took 5 minutes maximum. Would recommend to anyone and everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worked as advertised! Just dropped off at the front desk in the morning and picked up in the afternoon. No problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and convenient service. Exactly what was needed. Simple to use, handy location.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We discovered this service recently and have used it twice. Both experiences were easy and excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Service was convenient. The website stated that you can drop off/pickup anytime within store hours, however, I arrived an hour before my scheduled drop off time and I was charged an extra fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and easy service. No fuss, no frills. Convenient locations. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Greyhound was charging me 12$ per day and strictly 23 kg. Vertoe gave me an option store it just a block away for half the price and no hustle. Totally saved my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, very easy to book on-line and had a number of agents nearby to chose from. Will certainly use again. Sue NZ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, safe, secure. Dropped our bags to go visit Smithsonian museums
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it was great that I could leave baggages very close to port authority
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super convenient if you have a late flight and don’t want to be carrying your luggage around with you! Really easy to use on the app too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The procedure was easy to follow and the staff was very friendly. We felt it was safe to leave our luggage with Vertoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The most convenient, safest, and satisfying way to store your luggage!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use, i left my luggage at a gift and electronic shop near penn station so that i can continue about my day without having to carry a suitcase around and hop on the train once i was done. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Made my last day of vacation Easy and fun. Worth every penny. Vertoe is now on my pre-travel checklist!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
No one at The Mercury Hotel (South Miami Beach) knew how to check in my luggage when I arrived. The hotel itself was sketchy (read the reviews of this place on Google). I received no receipts and none of the locks with codes I was supposed to receive - received nothing. Upon my return, the manager (?) behind the bar was screaming at someone over the phone and never stopped screaming... just opened the door where my luggage was and pointed to it so I could retrieve it. I was happy to get out of there. Overall, a very strange and somewhat scary experience. Great idea for storing luggage, but I won’t use again. Sorry.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,540 reviews