Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,831 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, Efficient, friendly and seamless service
Posted 3 days ago
My trip was cancelled, Cancelling The luggage service was impossible, I sent multiple emails, even contacted the luggage place just to find out they are unable to cancel since reservation was made through this service. Very unhappy.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Beata,

I'm sorry to hear your trip was cancelled and we would be happy to issue you a refund. It sounded like you may have contacted our store partner directly, who is not capable of issuing of refunds themselves. Please reach out to support@vertoe.com to handle refund matters.

Thank you,
-Emily
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
I'd like to say a big thank you to the super helpful staff at Mailboxes and Co on Wilton Road, London for all their support.
Posted 6 days ago
The service we got from Vertoe was amazing , and so affordable.We had no where to leave our bags whilst we waited for our flight when we found vertoe the whole service was a 10.
Posted 6 days ago
Booked online, everything paid for, show up in the middle of Los Angeles with three big heavy bags and the location that we paid for and paid for transportation to was apparently closed. I called the phone number that was provided in confirmation and the guy was completely unhelpful - just said they were closed and didn’t know how I managed to book it. Ended up having to trudge through LA for 6 hours with a suitcase and two huge bags. Terrible experience, very unprofessional.
Posted 1 week ago
Super, we was very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient location, in the heart of downtown Nashville! The owner didn't seem too familiar with the process, maybe new to the program, but my luggage was tagged and safe in the bag of the store! Will use Vertoe again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and very trustful. Great service if you want to leave your luggage somewhere for the day. Highly recommended !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Als ich meinen Koffer abgegeben habe hat niemand eine Buchungsbestätigubg sehen wollen, er wurde einfach ungesichert im offenen Laden stehen gelassen und auch als ich ihn wieder abholen kam hätte ich theoretisch jedes Gepäckstück mitnehmen können - für mich total unseriös und hatte ein schlechtes Gefühl beim Gehen. Dennoch alles gut gegangen, zum Glück!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly. No issues storing luggage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very handy service, great if you need to leave your bags securely removes the hassle of going around a city when you're just visiting and at a good price too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will most definitely be using this service again! Easy and secure!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy convenient and inexpensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to make the reservation online. Once there, the security was a bit lax in that no one asked for I.D. or put a lock on my luggage. When i picked up my bag, it was no problem because no.one else had left any bags...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and kind! Great location!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We booked the place which from the app result available and the place was simply closed. Still waiting for my refund
Posted 4 weeks ago
quite convenient and effective. Should be more spots around the city
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was great service, the owner was really nice and stored my luggage outside the back so I knew it was safe!
Posted 1 month ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,831 reviews