Vertoe Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,800 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Vertoe Reviews
This was an excellent service! We had check out at 11am and flight at 11pm. It was great to walk around the city without lugging bags. Thank you for the great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and safe place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book, quick to drop off bag and cheap rate. Overall, very satisfied with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very convenient service, got to explore a city without the hassle of carrying my luggage around. Will use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was easy and convinient. Was a tiny bit skeptical when I saw a random vendor instead of Vertoe and no logo anywhere. The guy didn't speak English, but was relieved to see an email print out with your logo. Just a suggestion: would help if your partners would have your logo (no matter the size) either inside or outside the premises, especially in places where language may be a barrier. Other than that, pretty straightforward. I could enjoy an extra day in Paris luggage free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to book, secure location and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good but there was no seal put in my luggage as promotioned, it made me feel quite worried about my belongings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think I forgot my ear buds in at the Capitol View Hostel. I'm not sure who I need to contact. Please help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dropped off our bags at Green Park Deli. We installed the tags that were provided and off we went. Came back at 3 and retrieved our bags from the luggage sheriff. Everything safe and secure! The way to go if your in the city!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient if your AirBNB is too opaque to provide the service itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used once, very convenient for leaving bags near JFK. Would use service again in other locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Centrally located, easy to find, drop and collection were quick and professionally handled. would recommend Vertoe for luggage storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service on the Web. The warehouse was 1 block from the station, very good too. Warehouse personnel knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Bottom line, I wouldn't have any doubt on using the vertoe service again. It worked great for me. Very recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very useful. Efficient and piratical thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice place to store our luggage!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When we got to the area we were leaving our bags at, it seems as if the workers there didn’t even know we were leaving our bags there. They later took a long time to attend us and very informally numbered our bags. Despite everything, it did help a lot, but there are still improvements that need to be made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drop off and pick up was very easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed that you provide so little information about the distance to the storage facility - I do not regard a walk of 15-17 minutes to be ‘near’ when I have a heavy bag and this information was not provided until I had booked. Dragging my bag that far in a city I didn’t know, with the risk of getting lost on the way - Google Maps directions were very unhelpful - I simply gave up and went back to the station and left my luggage there. Total waste of money, will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had no clue about this service until the moment I needed it and it worked out perfectly. Thought it was weird it was in a pizza shop at first but nothing wrong with expanding your business I guess. It worked out well, was very convenient and close to our AirBnB. Neha was super friendly and greeted us with a smile coming and going. We would definitely use his services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vertoe is rated 4.61 based on 3,800 reviews