Vertoe Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,329 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.78 out of 5
"Absolutely perfect location to leave your baggage. Fast & Secure service! Would book again :)"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Safe, easy, convenient!"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Service was awful. A minute after I put the blue lock on my bag I remembered I needed sonething from my bag. The staff at 8th Ave Gifts & Electronics Shop (Address 494 8th Avenue, New York, NY, USA) said they will not give me another lock unless I pay another 6 dollars. They were very unpleseant. The idea is good and the price is great, the execution at this location was really poor."
Posted 5 hours ago
"Could leave my bag with short notice and go and see more sites."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Got what we paid for, our luggage was stored safe and sound."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Storage was efficient, friendly, v convenient and easy to access."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Strange experience. Our luggage was in a corner of a shop. I did not need the code. All i needed to retrieve my bag was a photo of it. Must say it would have been really easy for anyone to take a photo of all the bags in that corner..."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service but wish that there were more locations that had longer/later hours, especially on a Sunday. Had to walk 15 minutes each way from the subway stop to drop off and pick up my bag which was a lot when you're lugging suitcases around NYC"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great location. The process was followed as described. Just consider that the venue is open during office hours as it's a beauty store."
Posted 1 day ago
"Service location was very convenient: near touristic sites and subway stations. The guy at the shop was really nice, he even kept my mobile I forgot there!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service! Near the Universal theme park (not walking distance but near). We had a late flight out and had to store our luggage during the day and this was perfect. The lockers at Universal are too small for large luggage. Our luggage was stored and protected- very safe. Easy to use App and checking in was simple."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service across the road from subway. We'll worth it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Most people who review vertoe question leaving their luggage in a convenience store. It seems odd. The one I left mine in was a hole-in-the-wall one in Boston. But they followed the procedure: tag and photo. When I came for them, they brought them up from the back of the store. No one in the reviews seemed to have any problems with lost or stolen property. Kinda weird but seemed to work just fine."
Posted 2 days ago
"This was the first time I used a luggage service and I thought it was great. I initially tried a competitor’s app and got frustrated when it kept recommending places that didn’t open when I needed it, but with Vertoe I could filter for my drop off and pick up times. Very easy and convenient!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tutto ha funzionato molto bene. La prenotazione online è stata facile. Le persone del deposito gentili. Assolutamente consigliabile"
Posted 2 days ago
"The service worked well, nevertheless, bags were kept in a open space at the end of the shop."
Posted 2 days ago
"Luggage was received and safely stored for a period of 7 hours before I retrieved it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Walked into the storage area at the facility. Total time was less than 5 minutes before my luggage was stored and I had a key. On my way to my destination quickly. Pick up was even easier and quicker."
Posted 2 days ago
Vertoe is rated 4.62 based on 2,329 reviews