Vertoe Reviews

4.38 Rating 219 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Vertoe
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Simple and easy. They asked for my Name, confirmation number and ask to take a photo of the tag that will be placed on my bag to be left. Good experience, overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very convenient and safe way to store our luggage while enjoying our last day in Nashville. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"My experience was very satisfactory. I dropped off my bag at NYC Racquet Sports on West 35th Street in Manhattan and picked it up a few hours later. The whole process was quick, painless and inexpensive. I will definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"It was a very convenient service when we were visiting Manhattan! Although the convenience store was a bit sketchy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The staff at the location was very friendly and helpful. This saved me from having to drag my bag all around Manhattan for seven hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Short ride from EWR, easy and friendly experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Incredibly quick, easy and efficient service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was convenient and safe place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Store manager followed the check-in procedure as expected. I felt my luggage was in good hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy,convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to process. I used service when I arrived in DC 6 hours before check in. Instead of carrying luggage as I walked the city, I was able to store my luggage at a Vertoe authorized location near to my hotel. Brilliant service. Very satisfied. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We needed a place to stow our bags for a few hours near the New York PABT. Reservation was a breeze with a map available to see exact locations and then dropping off and picking up also went smoothly. Would use again if I am in a city where Vertoe is available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use and find. Friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very convenient. A little bit over priced though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dropping my bags were easy and convenient. The folks at the restaurant were pros and stored my bags in the"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had arrived as a Tourist into NY by bus in the afternoon from DC and had a few luggage with us. Our accommodation was booked for in the evening. We had to keep the luggage for few hours in the intervening period and we found Vertoe's service very handy and convenient. Thanks Team Vertoe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Must admit I was a bit sceptical leaving my luggage at a local shop in Jamaica, Queens for US$82! Especially after being quoted over US$500 to leave them in storage at JFK. With a 5 minute taxi ride from the airport included, it still saved us over $400!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’a a lude saver. We had a flight at 8pm and had arrived at the AirPort at 9:30am. We left the luggage at the place and were able to explore the city . They were there in the morning and in the evening when we Went to p/u. Really great service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleasant men in the service place. Very cheap and usefull service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great, quick and easy! Not sure of the name of the person that helped me out but they were very friendly and hospitable even though I was only dropping off the bag for a few hours... if you can track down who did this give them a mf raise, I booked on feb 11 at around 12pm-7pm. Thank you((;;::"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vertoe is rated 4.38 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support