https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.23 Rating 232 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 6 pairs of shoes for a wedding, they sent 3 gave me a fake tracking number for the other 3 they still haven’t arrived, emailed several times since March, waiting on a resolution from PayPal,
Posted 5 months ago
WOW! I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered two pair of wedge sandals on May 27th. I'm am experiencing the exact same thing. This should be against the LAW!
Posted 5 months ago
Should be zero stars. Never received my order and the emails from them are a joke. I'm now out $60. Big Scam!
Posted 5 months ago
If I can give 0 starts I will, I never received my item this site is a real scam ! Don’t buy anything here
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order on February 1, 2020, it is now June 2020. I have yet to receive my order. I email this company, and when I do get an email back, it's always they are pushing the order and that I will receive my order in a few days. Well, it's been a few months. They are constantly stealing from people.
Posted 5 months ago
The contact us email address for questions is no longer active. How do we report these scammers? Fortunately, I only bought one pair of shoes but I’m so upset over this. How could this have gone on this long and nobody catch this?? How do we get our money back?
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been waiting over 2 months for my shipment. I haven’t received the product. I haven’t received up to date accurate tracking information to give me an estimate of when it’ll be here and I was refused a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
Had I known they were located in China. I wouldn’t have ordered from them. It’s been almost a month and can’t even track my order.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Shining Rhinestone Golden Ankle Wrap Sandals for a wedding in April 2020 and never received these sandals. This company is a rip off which is to bad because they show photos of very cute shoes. SCAM!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
If you value your money, please stay away from this company. It’s a scam, I ordered two pairs of sandals 3 months ago, and still have yet to receive them. I emailed them 3 times asking for my money back and they provided a fake tracking number and told me to wait for the item. They just continue to give you the run around and the problem is never solved. Bottom line, it’s a fraudulent company, do not trust. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE you will never receive your item, money lost.
Posted 6 months ago
You people do not care about your customers!!! You are stealing from people everyday when know that people order items from you and they never get the items they order. I am reporting you all to the USA Trade Commissioner to stop the SCAN of people hard earn money!!! Burn in hell!!!! The one star you got don’t deserve #%@%###@#%*###
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 4 pair of shoes
2 of the 4 pair arrived over a month later and the quality is poor. One pair was the wrong color. I have yet to receive the other 2 pair. It has been over 2 months. I did get 15% off refunded back to me finally. They say the other 2 pair are coming. I asked for a refund because I no longer want them at this point but they will only apologize for the inconvenience and tell me to just wait. I have been round and round with customer service by email. I would not, never, no way order from them, especially if you live in the United States.
Posted 6 months ago
Just don't never order from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Don’t Buy From Them
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of boots and never received them. When I emailed them, they sent me an email saying, “it says they were delivered, make sure they aren’t in your mailbox.” They were “delivered” to a state across the country from me.
Posted 6 months ago
Scam!!!!!
I ordered two pair of boots, one for me and one for my daughter. I emailed them to check the status. They told me they see my order but “ I didn’t pay yet” 😡
I emailed by my complete purchase order.
So they tell me oh they already shipped them out… And that they would give me a tracking number soon! ???
Scam !!
I want my $$ back or the boots I paid for !!
I can’t stand a thief!
Posted 6 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Like everyone else, they took my money, sent fake tracking information with another persons address as if it was my shipment and never got shoes or money back. Shoes were ordered in November 2019, it’s now May 2020. Paypal should also be ashamed to be connected to these scammers and PayPal did nothing to help. VICSRACK ARE SCAMMERS!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I also ordered plenty months ago and still haven’t received it... it just said order payment was fulfilled but not shipping. It won’t even let me track it. 40 dollars down the drain
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered shoes Mar. 14. No shoes,no record of order. Sent e mails about shipping BUT had no problem taking my money. Absolutely SUCKS!!!. Another co. that will bite the dust. Attorney general on their a. .
Posted 6 months ago
I'm calling the cops to report this company. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING, YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE IT. They want even be nice enough to refund my money, no matter the numerous threats to expose them I've sent. SCAMMERS
Posted 6 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.23 based on 232 reviews