https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 245 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had I known they were located in China. I wouldn’t have ordered from them. It’s been almost a month and can’t even track my order.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the Shining Rhinestone Golden Ankle Wrap Sandals for a wedding in April 2020 and never received these sandals. This company is a rip off which is to bad because they show photos of very cute shoes. SCAM!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
If you value your money, please stay away from this company. It’s a scam, I ordered two pairs of sandals 3 months ago, and still have yet to receive them. I emailed them 3 times asking for my money back and they provided a fake tracking number and told me to wait for the item. They just continue to give you the run around and the problem is never solved. Bottom line, it’s a fraudulent company, do not trust. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE you will never receive your item, money lost.
Posted 10 months ago
You people do not care about your customers!!! You are stealing from people everyday when know that people order items from you and they never get the items they order. I am reporting you all to the USA Trade Commissioner to stop the SCAN of people hard earn money!!! Burn in hell!!!! The one star you got don’t deserve #%@%###@#%*###
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 4 pair of shoes
2 of the 4 pair arrived over a month later and the quality is poor. One pair was the wrong color. I have yet to receive the other 2 pair. It has been over 2 months. I did get 15% off refunded back to me finally. They say the other 2 pair are coming. I asked for a refund because I no longer want them at this point but they will only apologize for the inconvenience and tell me to just wait. I have been round and round with customer service by email. I would not, never, no way order from them, especially if you live in the United States.
Posted 10 months ago
Just don't never order from this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Don’t Buy From Them
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of boots and never received them. When I emailed them, they sent me an email saying, “it says they were delivered, make sure they aren’t in your mailbox.” They were “delivered” to a state across the country from me.
Posted 10 months ago
Scam!!!!!
I ordered two pair of boots, one for me and one for my daughter. I emailed them to check the status. They told me they see my order but “ I didn’t pay yet” 😡
I emailed by my complete purchase order.
So they tell me oh they already shipped them out… And that they would give me a tracking number soon! ???
Scam !!
I want my $$ back or the boots I paid for !!
I can’t stand a thief!
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Like everyone else, they took my money, sent fake tracking information with another persons address as if it was my shipment and never got shoes or money back. Shoes were ordered in November 2019, it’s now May 2020. Paypal should also be ashamed to be connected to these scammers and PayPal did nothing to help. VICSRACK ARE SCAMMERS!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I also ordered plenty months ago and still haven’t received it... it just said order payment was fulfilled but not shipping. It won’t even let me track it. 40 dollars down the drain
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered shoes Mar. 14. No shoes,no record of order. Sent e mails about shipping BUT had no problem taking my money. Absolutely SUCKS!!!. Another co. that will bite the dust. Attorney general on their a. .
Posted 11 months ago
I'm calling the cops to report this company. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING, YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE IT. They want even be nice enough to refund my money, no matter the numerous threats to expose them I've sent. SCAMMERS
Posted 11 months ago
Also ordered in March, like a lot of other reviews here. And still have not received anything. Every time I ask for a tracking number the numbers keep changing at every new city...??? I get it’s coming from China.. but how many delivery services do you have to go thru?? I only bought from here because my friend ordered something in Feb and got it within a week. I ordered mine and it’s been 3 months.. wtf. Don’t even need winter clothes or boots now.. it’s summer. Fuhh!
Posted 11 months ago
This place is a joke, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE... it’s been almost 3 months and they yet to even take the merchandise to fedex where they created a shipping label not long after I made my order. I will stick to sites I know, this place is a joke
Posted 11 months ago
This is a scam. They printed a shipping label for my order immediately so it was listed as "shipped " 3 months later it still has not begun transit which I can see in fed ex tracking. I contacted and asked for a refund since I never got my order and they said they can't cancel my order because it's been "shipped ". Sketchy to say the least
Posted 11 months ago
This company is a scam. BEWARE!!! I ordered a product 60 days ago and they have not shipped it. Countless emails offer apologies and phony tracking numbers but no product. Save yourself the agony and do not buy from them.
Posted 11 months ago
I have placed two orders with this company and they have failed to ship my merchandise
VK19726
VK20133
They will not send you your items
Posted 11 months ago
Order VK20133
Order VK19726
I have not received my orders that I placed in March
No merchandise received
Posted 11 months ago
A rip-off
Do not use this company
This company is a joke
I repeat do not order from this company
You will keep getting emails telling you your items are on the way
Fake false make believe
Posted 11 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 245 reviews