Victoria Health Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,574 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Victoria Health
Read Victoria Health Reviews

About Victoria Health:

We are passionate about health and wellbeing and have long held a vision of radically changing the face of natural health.

We believe the products we recommend will make a positive difference to your health and wellbeing and we travel the world to source the most pioneering and cutting-edge supplements currently available.

With so much conflicting information about health products in the media, we will keep you up to date with the latest research and development in the field of complementary health.

We do not accept any form of advertising on our site and we will not list or recommend products unless we believe in them or use them ourselves.

Shabir is a qualified pharmacist specialising in natural health products with over forty years of experience and Gill was named as one of the top 1000 influential people in London in the Evening Standard Progress 1000 Awards in October 2019. Our strengths are our products, customer care profiles and our customers, who constantly support and inspire us.

We do not have outside investment and we have financed our own vision. Our philosophy is one of wisdom, education and evolvement for the enhancement of health, ageing and wellbeing.

We make a stand for truth, honesty and integrity in all that we are and all that we do.

Gill Sinclair & Shabir Daya MRPharmS

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8951 4144

Email:

customercare@victoriahealth.com

Location:

Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way,
Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way
Borehamwood
WD6 2FQ UK

Victoria Health 4 star review on 24th September 2022
Anonymous
Victoria Health 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Joanne C
Victoria Health 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Olamide F
Victoria Health 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Karen K
Victoria Health 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Neil B
Victoria Health 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Cynthia G
Victoria Health 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helen M
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's Amazon that's poor. Parcel left on door step and we were out of town 100 miles away awful service he could have left it through gate but instead just walked off. We had it on camera. Makes me think twice before I order any more items. 😞
Helpful Report
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so sorry to hear this, Customer Care will contact you to discuss this further - VH
I can't recommend Victoria Health highly enough! Great products and always great service. I really enjoy the weekly Weekend Read too.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
I appreciated the opportunity to have a call with your pharmacist. This helped me to decide which product was best for me. I have been taking Diosmin Plus for less than a month - for poor circulation/Raynauds and chilblains. I think it may be a little too soon to know how effective the capsules have been
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
I Love Victoria Health, great supplements at great prices which are tried and tested by real people. I trust the products which I purchase and I know they have been tested properly. My health, skin and hair have improved enormously over the years thanks to this fabulous website. I look forward every Saturday to the Newsletters which are always very informative and a great read. Thank you.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
The level of customer service and care never fails to impress.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. – VH
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Excellent company. Easy to navigate website. Excellent advice and lots of amazing products. I never look anywhere else for my health needs.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
Brilliant company, good prices and amazing delivery, I use them as much as I can afford.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
Very good for dry winter time.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Very quick delivery time. Buy these tablets regularly because they work.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Fast delivery and a real pleasure to deal with. Very pleased. Great product.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I received my shipment very quickly. It was delivered in great condition.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Fast dispatch
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I have been. VH Addict for several years, and to be honest, I’m quite obsessed with Victoria Health. I find the resource invaluable and informative. I love trying new products as well as tried and tested favourites. It’s my one stop shop for all my health and beauty needs! Thank you VH 😊😊
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
Not been on them long .hoping soon I see difference.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Such a great website & love the newsletters. Every product I’ve ordered has been great & arrives so fast. Victoria Health is also my go to when buying gifts for friends like the GOW serums.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
Products always excellent as well as the service they provide .
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
I am always absolutely happy with the service & products from V H . Thank
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
A great choice of products, good prices and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
εξυπηρετηση πολυ καλη
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Victoria Health is rated 4.8 based on 3,574 reviews