Victoria Health Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,179 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Victoria Health
Read Victoria Health Reviews

About Victoria Health:

We are passionate about health and wellbeing and have long held a vision of radically changing the face of natural health.

We believe the products we recommend will make a positive difference to your health and wellbeing and we travel the world to source the most pioneering and cutting-edge supplements currently available.

With so much conflicting information about health products in the media, we will keep you up to date with the latest research and development in the field of complementary health.

We do not accept any form of advertising on our site and we will not list or recommend products unless we believe in them or use them ourselves.

Shabir is a qualified pharmacist specialising in natural health products with over forty years of experience and Gill was named as one of the top 1000 influential people in London in the Evening Standard Progress 1000 Awards in October 2019. Our strengths are our products, customer care profiles and our customers, who constantly support and inspire us.

We do not have outside investment and we have financed our own vision. Our philosophy is one of wisdom, education and evolvement for the enhancement of health, ageing and wellbeing.

We make a stand for truth, honesty and integrity in all that we are and all that we do.

Gill Sinclair & Shabir Daya MRPharmS

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8951 4144

Email:

customercare@victoriahealth.com

Location:

Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way,
Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way
Borehamwood
WD6 2FQ UK

Victoria Health 4 star review on 24th September 2022
Chi C
Victoria Health 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Joanne C
Victoria Health 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Olamide F
Victoria Health 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Karen K
Victoria Health 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Neil B
Victoria Health 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Cynthia G
Victoria Health 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helen M
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick postage and good prices
Helpful Report
The best website for Health & supplements, easy ordering & quick delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
Great service
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
Great customer service. I had a problem with a product and Lara replied immediately - at the weekend! The product was replaced straight away and I found all the staff I deal with really helpful. Very impressed
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. We're really proud of our team and the service we provide. Thank you again – VH
Easy to order and very fast delivery, happy with service provided
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Always reliable, and I love the give-away trials and testers
Helpful Report
Thank you for your lovely review and we're thrilled to hear you enjoy the product offer and service. – VH
Excellent product advice with a very quick response time. VH have a new fan in me !
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. -VH
I am happy with the service & promptness of delivery. The thing is the products that I am using takes a while before I can say if they are working or not! So I cannot give you any constructive feedback as yet.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share. -VH
I always trust Victoria Health for her health solutions and supplements.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Always quick delivery and most items do exactly what they say.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share. -VH
Excellent service, always.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
quality products, information and service.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share.-VH
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
Very helpful literature and guidance. Tried and tested products. Competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your wonderful review. We take great pride in what we do and are so pleased to read your kind words. – VH
Excellent products and customer care. My emails were answered quickly and the responses were really informative.
Helpful Report
This is super to read and thank you for taking the time to share.-VH
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
The Staff at Victoria Health are very helpful. I have recently received my Superior Joints order and find these tablets very good for my aching right hip and my bone on bone on my left shoulder. Thank you very much. Maureen Paddock.
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. This is great to read and delighted to learn it's been helpful for you. – VH
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share. -VH
I can't recommend Victoria Health highly enough. Brilliant service and I'm so grateful for all the advice provided, especially by Shabir. I'm a happy VH addict!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your wonderful review. We take great pride in what we do and are so pleased to read your kind words. – VH
quick service good customer service
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
Victoria Health is rated 4.8 based on 5,179 reviews