Victoria Health Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,558 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Victoria Health
Read Victoria Health Reviews

About Victoria Health:

We are passionate about health and wellbeing and have long held a vision of radically changing the face of natural health.

We believe the products we recommend will make a positive difference to your health and wellbeing and we travel the world to source the most pioneering and cutting-edge supplements currently available.

With so much conflicting information about health products in the media, we will keep you up to date with the latest research and development in the field of complementary health.

We do not accept any form of advertising on our site and we will not list or recommend products unless we believe in them or use them ourselves.

Shabir is a qualified pharmacist specialising in natural health products with over forty years of experience and Gill was named as one of the top 1000 influential people in London in the Evening Standard Progress 1000 Awards in October 2019. Our strengths are our products, customer care profiles and our customers, who constantly support and inspire us.

We do not have outside investment and we have financed our own vision. Our philosophy is one of wisdom, education and evolvement for the enhancement of health, ageing and wellbeing.

We make a stand for truth, honesty and integrity in all that we are and all that we do.

Gill Sinclair & Shabir Daya MRPharmS

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8951 4144

Email:

customercare@victoriahealth.com

Location:

Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way,
Victoria Health, Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre, Stirling Way
Borehamwood
WD6 2FQ UK

Victoria Health 4 star review on 24th September 2022
Anonymous
Victoria Health 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Joanne C
Victoria Health 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Olamide F
Victoria Health 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Karen K
Victoria Health 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Neil B
Victoria Health 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Cynthia G
Victoria Health 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helen M
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is great and reliable. Arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to share - VH
I find all the people I deal with to place an order really helpful and efficient. If my order is delivered by post it arrives very quickly. I find Amazon a problem.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Good product, but next time shipping by normal courier not postal. It took more than 20 days and they put it in the postal box that I don't look it every day.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Website straight forward, delivery on time and without any problems.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
brilliant service. nil for amerzon. I was in have two outside doors each with a bell and by chance I saw them left on the outside door mat a wet door mat. will use you again the patches are very good.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback for VH, we will lodge a complaint with Amazon Shipping. – VH
Nil issues and delivers to Australia.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I absolutely love their products and packaging is always exceptional.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I always look forward to reading Gill’s Weekend Read and discovering new products. I’ve rarely been disappointed with any of my purchases, delivery is always speedy, and I love the treats with Saturday orders! What’s not to love?
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
I find the products very good and reasonably priced and would recommend to other people
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Great products and great service.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
Excellent service
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I like that Victoria Health stock products from individual companies that are not part of huge conglomerates.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
great price and rapid delivery. pleasantly surprised
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
I have purchased the shampoo and conditioner previously and love how it makes my hair feel. Lathers so great and feels clean. Conditioner leaves it silky. My only complaint is that consistency is different in this batch. Too thick and so difficult to squeeze out, need to remove lid and bang and squeeze. Not easy in the shower.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Fast delivery and communication was excellent
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Love the products I have purchased from VH especially mega pro biotics and of course love the weekend read :) xx
Helpful Report
Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review and for your kind words. – VH
excellent service
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Good range of products and helpful health advice.
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback – VH
Reliable, efficient company that sells good quality products and offers advice.
Helpful Report
That's great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. – VH
Victoria Health is rated 4.8 based on 3,558 reviews