VictoriaPlum.com Reviews

4.00 Rating 16 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend VictoriaPlum.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VictoriaPlum.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I bought bathroom taps and kitchen taps had so many problems you ring to speak to customer service waited 18mins for them to answer the adviser kept putting me on hold waste of time .Do not buy from them not interested in any issues you have. Stay away from this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you VictoriaPlum.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"SHOCKINGLY BAD. Waited all day for a delivery, phoned 3 times , was told it was on way. NO SHOW. Phoned today for refund + told they were OUT OF STOCK. Now due £450 refund, refund call took 25 mins. If I had been told I would’ve ordered diff item"
Posted 8 months ago
"Competitive price for items and excellent communication and delivery service."
Posted 8 months ago
"quick service around delivery time,items brought of very good quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product, great price. Quick, excellent service. Was delivered within three days of ordering. Extremely impressive."
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Just ace. They have the best customer service and even the delivery driver was a cheerful chap. Bathroom looks amazing, if I could post a pic I would."
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased a number of items from them as I was having a new bathroom, they constantly kept me up to date with delivery and ensured that all my purchases were delivered at a convenient time to suit me, I has a problem with the toilet seat I rang them and they sent me a new one the following day excellent service pleased with everything would absolutely recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
"Bad service. Did not inform us originally that we needed parts that were not included in order. Then sent wrong items with order and some parts were missing. Meant our bathroom fitters had to wait 2 days for wrong parts to be picked up and correct parts to be redelivered. This caused the job to overun. Then I had to call Victoria Plum to ask where our refund was as it was overdue, they had charged us for the wrong parts but were not very friendly or helpful when I called. They acted as though they were doing us a favour by refunding us, they didn't take into account their mistakes and our inconvenience. Quality of the Taps we ordered is also poor Would not use again or recomemnd."
Posted 11 months ago
"Wasn’t happy with finish of bath purchased which they swapped within 2 days"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products great price"
Posted 11 months ago
"They didn't."
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery good quality"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and good quality items. Delivery took a week, and one of my items was cheaper when buying it with another item - I had to find this out for myself, this was not presented as an option at any point."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and i love the price and the finance option"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well designed website with very competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
VictoriaPlum.com is rated 4.00 based on 16 reviews