Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love trying new wines. Vinomofo know what type of wine we enjoyd and always have a suggestion handy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service always, like having a rep keep an eye out for the wines we love, haven't had a bad drop yet.
Disappointed though that courier delivery stopped as getting it from the post office is a pain. We only have post box delivery due to being out of town slightly & now the postal staff think we are alcoholics :]
Posted 1 year ago
The wines are of great quality and the delivery service is second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Always awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good wines and even better service..
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting and ever-changing selections at good pricing. Easy ordering protocol online. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
selections and prices are great, support team service excellent and online service easy - doesn't get better than that
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice, prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I always read the detailed description of the wines which appeal - like the nerd stuff, especially the alcoholic level which is important for your clients in their mature years. Price is always important. I like the very wide range of wines offered from Australia to Aotearoa to Europe.
Posted 1 year ago
Great wines at a competitive price along with helpful advice and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the wines far exceeds the cost, and if you're not in a hurry you can take advantage of the free delivery periods. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety, prices and easy ordering means buying your stuff is almost fun
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of wines to choose from, great pricing and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of wine, easy too order and prompt delivery, at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabtasticly fun!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific wine; always great value accompanied by catchy promotion.
Posted 1 year ago
I have enjoyed the wide variety of wines I've purchased at varying price points along with jumping into the unknown via the Black Market offers.
Posted 1 year ago
Love shopping at Vinomofo and the team I talk to are friendly and helpful.
It's a bonus when the shipping is free too!
Really enjoy the adverts as well!
I've never had a wine that i didn't like from you.
Keep it up, guys - great job!
Best wishes to you all.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality wine at keen prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews