Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Love trying new wines. Vinomofo know what type of wine we enjoyd and always have a suggestion handy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service always, like having a rep keep an eye out for the wines we love, haven't had a bad drop yet. Disappointed though that courier delivery stopped as getting it from the post office is a pain. We only have post box delivery due to being out of town slightly & now the postal staff think we are alcoholics :]"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wines are of great quality and the delivery service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely good wines and even better service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Interesting and ever-changing selections at good pricing. Easy ordering protocol online. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"selections and prices are great, support team service excellent and online service easy - doesn't get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I always read the detailed description of the wines which appeal - like the nerd stuff, especially the alcoholic level which is important for your clients in their mature years. Price is always important. I like the very wide range of wines offered from Australia to Aotearoa to Europe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great wines at a competitive price along with helpful advice and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the wines far exceeds the cost, and if you're not in a hurry you can take advantage of the free delivery periods. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great variety, prices and easy ordering means buying your stuff is almost fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great range of wines to choose from, great pricing and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good choice of wine, easy too order and prompt delivery, at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabtasticly fun!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific wine; always great value accompanied by catchy promotion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have enjoyed the wide variety of wines I've purchased at varying price points along with jumping into the unknown via the Black Market offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love shopping at Vinomofo and the team I talk to are friendly and helpful. It's a bonus when the shipping is free too! Really enjoy the adverts as well! I've never had a wine that i didn't like from you. Keep it up, guys - great job! Best wishes to you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality wine at keen prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews