Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 846 666

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best wines, best service best everything :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Mary-Anne - what a lovely review ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service ,Great wines Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wine and service at it's best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love everything about Vinomofo. The wine is sensational, the price exceptional and the service second to none - thank you, Alice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HAVE BEEN WITH YOU GUYS A LOT OF YEARS ....ALWAYS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. i THINK I MAY HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE ORIGINAL MEMBERS..tHE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS I HAVENT WON ANYTHING .. lol
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great wines, great price, great delivery - what more do you need or want
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best wine deals I’ve ever had, I’m making most of my online purchases from Vinomofo, great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient & great value for money. We have had the need to return only one of many purchases, done with a minimum of fuss & no bad vibe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Honestly appreciating what you guys are doing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All good !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to the delightful Emma for the heads-up on the fantastic Giovanni Rosso Nebbiolo on insta, she’s never lead me astray with her recommendations and this one is no exception, big Kudos girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoy anticipating, receiving and diving into my quarterly $179 mixed dozen. Pulling out 12 surprises in a row is great fun. The included tasting notes add to the enjoyment, especially seeing that the rrp of each wine greatly exceeds my $15 each average bottle price. The wines are of a high standard and introduce me to unfamiliar wine regions and varieties. My March 2019 dozen included my new favourite white wine, the Better Half Langbrook Vineyard Chardonnay 2017 with a rrp of $50. I want some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love everything about you crazies. Been looking for people like you all my wine appreciation life,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast and friendly, most importantly - amazing wines!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vinomofo provides Jan and I with outstanding service. Our preferences are noted and we are approached at agreed times so we are not hasseled. Alison is our current contact and has been marvelous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love this online shop! Communications are always exciting and can be quite addictive. Service has been swift. Wines have been V. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have over time purchased some great wines have been very pleased its all. Some of the mixed deals maybe a little early however thigh a little time will improve,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great wine at the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money, however disappointed they stopped my free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vino Mofo's service is great they are always helpful and the wines are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews