Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good service and good range of selection."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Latest purchase was a mixed dozen, with a possible surprise inclusion. Delivery was quick, my box didn't include the hoped-for bottle of Grange (did ANY mofo's get one, I wonder....maybe it's just a sales ploy). Anyway, the wines I did get seem ok so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"All good - keep up the good work"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range and good prices, helpful advisor in David. Unfortunately will only sell in dozen boxes for majority of stock, rather than half dozen I prefer. Declined my offer to pay a repacking fee."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and delivery with some excellent black market offers"
Posted 1 month ago
"If you look at the records ! You will find that as a customer I would be up there with the best ! Singing your praise! But as soon as Michael left I have had little too do with your wine ! And nil personal contact I ask was Michael that good or is the follow up that bad good question Eh!! Kind regards Martin"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good wine at a good price with immediate receipt and documentation of payment."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good - delivery on time. Like to see more variety in white/rosè wines"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would like all wines of the same variety listed together -e.g. all shiraz grouped together etc.Format is easy to read."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with your service and would be likely to recommend you to others. Would like to see a few more well known labels at great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the selection and value. Delivery problems seems to be sorted"
Posted 2 months ago
"If you want a happy surprise and some left field wines that you may not see at a wine shop. At excellent prices that shop at the fo."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and super easy to use"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would prefer more 6 pack offers rather than 12 pack offers. This allows more taste testing of wine and potentially larger future and more consistent orders with less disillusionment of untested wines."
Posted 2 months ago
"I reckon you should think about rewarding loyalty. If I spend $5K with you I don't get any reward or recognition (do I?) and effectively are the same to you as someone who spends $100 with you. Doesn't have to be much bit it would be nice to get a little something every now and then as a thank you reaching $ (or similar) milestones Regards John"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love having my broker who seems to have an understanding of what I enjoy"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good selection of wines are available at good prices. Often the RRP stated for the wine is way more than you can find the wine at other locations on line. It is normally the price charged for the wine at the winery - which everyone knows is the most expensive, so the savings they claim are questionable, however the wine is still good value. My main issue is that when you do find a wine you really like and want to order more a few weeks later it is no longer available."
Posted 2 months ago
"+ Always reliable and honest descriptions. Good prices. - "Blackmarket" wines often what I have bought before. Should be told ! Still nearly impossible to print your comments to leave with wines in my cellar. Winestar and even Get wines direct easy : try to print yours and theirs!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice at a fantastic price"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service is great but the wine I last purchased was average"
Posted 2 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access