Vinomofo Reviews

4.74 Rating 857 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 663 419

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Location:

Level 2/4/6 Palmer Parade, Cremorne VIC 3121,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Black deal wine delivered very promptly
Posted 5 days ago
Rapid delivery. Incredible deal. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, efficient and speedy service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my first mixed case to give vinomofo a go - my wife and I honestly enjoyed every bottle in the case, so much so that we re-purchased the same case! I would definitely recommend vinomofo to purchase quality wine at a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love a Sauvignon Blanc from Adelaide Hills and what have had from you is so delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
The welcoming and friendly staff have a refreshing outlook on life, food and especially wine.
The wines I have recently purchased have been outstanding quality and great value.
The Mofo crew have turned buying good wines into an adventure looking through the amazing selection on the web site. My wife even sits down with me now to browse the ever changing selections available.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money for those who are interested in exploring wines.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine, easy to find what you’re looking for and super fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Wait until the order has finished being delivered, before you ask for a review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with quality of wine offered in two different 'mixed' dozens. Not considered value for money.
Harassed once order was placed with an overload of emails and pop ups of offers.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently joined and my first order was delivered promptly and the process was seamless. The wine offered is quality and at a fantastic price.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot fault! Wine is delivered quickly and variety is superb! I had one I did not like, contacted Vinomofo, hassle free return and credit. Fantastic service thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a Tasmanian Riesling for our first dozen. Delicious wine and the delivery was extremely quick. Very happy customers
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to congratulate you on the fantastic work that you do, I love your marketing and have really enjoyed my purchase of Iconia Beujolais!
Keep doing what you are doing, you guys are awesome!
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered my 2nd box of wine from Vinomofo and if it’s as good as the first I will be very happy. Easy website to use and delivery was 2 days after placing my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Wine's great and the service is wonderful. Nothing more needed really.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quick service and the very good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Loving Vinomofo! I especially appreciate the excellent customer service, knowing that if there are any concerns, there is a real human who will sort things out. Fabulous wines, too, at great prices. But it is the customer service I am loving first up. Thanks, Vinomofo Team :-)
Posted 2 months ago
After 14 days, still haven’t received my order. So, not great!
Posted 2 months ago
I received my first care of wine and can say i enjoyed it so will be ordering more for Christmas.

Cheers Phil
Posted 2 months ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.74 based on 857 reviews