Vinomofo Reviews

4.76 Rating 192 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vinomofo

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great Service ,Great wines Great value"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Wine and service at it's best!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and good range of selection."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love everything about Vinomofo. The wine is sensational, the price exceptional and the service second to none - thank you, Alice!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"HAVE BEEN WITH YOU GUYS A LOT OF YEARS ....ALWAYS GREAT TO DEAL WITH. i THINK I MAY HAVE BEEN ONE OF THE ORIGINAL MEMBERS..tHE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS I HAVENT WON ANYTHING .. lol"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Latest purchase was a mixed dozen, with a possible surprise inclusion. Delivery was quick, my box didn't include the hoped-for bottle of Grange (did ANY mofo's get one, I wonder....maybe it's just a sales ploy). Anyway, the wines I did get seem ok so far."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great wines, great price, great delivery - what more do you need or want"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best wine deals I’ve ever had, I’m making most of my online purchases from Vinomofo, great stuff!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient & great value for money. We have had the need to return only one of many purchases, done with a minimum of fuss & no bad vibe."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Honestly appreciating what you guys are doing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks to the delightful Emma for the heads-up on the fantastic Giovanni Rosso Nebbiolo on insta, she’s never lead me astray with her recommendations and this one is no exception, big Kudos girl!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really enjoy anticipating, receiving and diving into my quarterly $179 mixed dozen. Pulling out 12 surprises in a row is great fun. The included tasting notes add to the enjoyment, especially seeing that the rrp of each wine greatly exceeds my $15 each average bottle price. The wines are of a high standard and introduce me to unfamiliar wine regions and varieties. My March 2019 dozen included my new favourite white wine, the Better Half Langbrook Vineyard Chardonnay 2017 with a rrp of $50. I want some more!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good - keep up the good work"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love everything about you crazies. Been looking for people like you all my wine appreciation life,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast and friendly, most importantly - amazing wines!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vinomofo provides Jan and I with outstanding service. Our preferences are noted and we are approached at agreed times so we are not hasseled. Alison is our current contact and has been marvelous."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this online shop! Communications are always exciting and can be quite addictive. Service has been swift. Wines have been V. Good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have over time purchased some great wines have been very pleased its all. Some of the mixed deals maybe a little early however thigh a little time will improve,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great wine at the best price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.76 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support