Vinomofo Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,085 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
4.7
Based on 1,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 663 419

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Location:

Suite 103, Level 1/204 Ingles Street,
Suite 103, Level 1/204 Ingles St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Victoria
3207

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vinomofo 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Rod
Vinomofo 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Billy
Vinomofo 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Larry
Vinomofo 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Andy
Vinomofo 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Tristan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first order from mofo, the wine is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wines are generally vety good from small boutique producers that don't have the volume to sell at retail. I expect to buy a lot of wine in the future from VinoMofo and frankly would expect I'm one of their most highly valued clients. The advice is always 'WOW'. It's often solid though Frank cellaring advice is essential buy non-existent. I've tried to return a wine once when the guarantee is easy returns. The return slip never arrived despite asking twice despite the easy returns guarantee and I have several dozen pinot noir from NZ sitting in storage in hope they'll get better despite me telling my buyer I had them and didn't like them. The annual WTF sale is a joke. It's targeted at people who aren't working and has changed my rating to a 3 star. Letting the person who buts 1 dozen a year get a bargain ahead of a buyer spending 100xthe value because they don't work and can sit on socials or the website to ick is ridiculous. There are do many sites offering similar bargains It's increasingly apparent avinomofo isn't for discerning or volume buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection and fair delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm new to Vinomofo. I came here due to a recommendation from a friend as I was looking for Sparkling Red (not popular in SG). However, I was not able to find the wine I wanted on the website even though I could get a recommendation from a google search. I did eventually click on the link to purchase it. I could not understand why it is not available when I search direct in the Vinomofo website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Taste of wine is not great as for value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very contented with the wine variety and description of each and also the pricing which I find its value worth . Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their delivery is pathetic, instructions to leave parcel in secure place near front door. First time left in open space full sunlight at the gate WTF, second time at the post office. No apology just go to the post office and pick it up !! Be careful with this crowd of muppets
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 12 bottles of Tas pinot on special offer with strict instructions of DELIVERY MON-FRI 9-5 marked on on the order. I t was delivered last Sat afternoon at 4.23 pm and left outside of a locked business premises in a deserted South Melb street...their carrier even sent a photo of the wine sitting there. It was stolen by Monday. I called immediately on seeing photo, sent SMSs and several emails. No response from Vinomofo...eventually got a credit ...but they insisted it wasn`t their fault. Will never use again ,their happiness guarantee is BS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing brand, great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for great-tasting wines, delivery is fast and efficient too. The selection for red wines is awesome, would like to see more variety of whites, sparkling and possibly dessert wines too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've only received 6 bottles so far - Halliday Red pack 2.0. I've only consumed 1 bottle to date. It was Will's Domain Paladin Matrix Cabernet Blend 2018. It was worth every one of its 97pts. Delivery went smoothly' I have ordered a further 12 bottle mixed case which is on its way'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with Vinomofo and all the wine received since we joined!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
During Covid delivery times were disappointing. Now much better. Wine is excellent value for money. The wide variety of reds could be enhanced by a more whites . Minor criticism only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of goodcwines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Epic deals on great wines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wine report We have 4 categories. Poor is worse than the Warburn estate Cabinet Merlot 4ltr cask which is occasionally the last glass of the night. Ok is slightly better. Good can be served to guests after the first bottle. Excellent can be served to guests as the first bottle.; eg Pirramimma Heritage Limited Edition Shiraz 2017 Although I really can't afford to drink wine over $20 per bottle I am often gifted wines well over $30 and am often disappointed. So from your recent shipment here is our report. Amicus 2018 cabinet shiraz poor Amelia park 2021 ironstone shiraz ok Gapsted wines Cab sav ok but not really a fan of such heavy tannin. Reis creek shiraz good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selections of wine, great customer service, no monthly subscription, great value - need I say more?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good 😊 I was very pleased with my first purchase, my second purchase is on its way, can't wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two cases, one went missing (possibly stolen from delivery address). Free replacement immediately organised. It was damaged in transit and returned by Australia Post, so another is on its way. The wine I did receive was very good and excellent value. Free replacement carton should arrive soon. There was no issue with providing the replacement cartons, so the service has been very good and I am looking forward to tasting the others when they arrive. A happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vinomofo offer some great wines that represent good value for money, probably the best you will find.
Vinomofo 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.7 based on 1,085 reviews