Vinomofo Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,022 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vinomofo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Vinomofo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 663 419

Email:

team@vinomofo.com

Location:

Level 2/4/6 Palmer Parade, Cremorne VIC 3121,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vinomofo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vinomofo 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Billy
Vinomofo 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Larry
Vinomofo 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Andy
Vinomofo 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Tristan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely service - really, genuinely helpful agents! Wine is fine for the price paid through Vinomofo, but I'd be pretty disappointed if I'd paid cellar door price. Looking forward to trying out other deals, though, as this seems to be the only wine site that offers genuine bargains.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
After two weeks, the wine I ordered has not left the warehouse. Pretty ordinary!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Still waiting, maybe use carriers other than Aust Post at this time......
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I bought a mystery box of WA Syrah as a gift and, thankfully, it's been a hit. The customer service was very good. I always knew where the box was, which is impressive when postal services are overwhelmed just now.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I haven’t received my order as yet. It’s due next week some time. But I can’t comment at this stage until I receive it Cheers Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Vinomofo is usually great, however with auspost and covid I’m still waiting for my wine 2 weeks after I placed my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friends I dont know what the expression 'flat out like a lizard drinking' really means, but if is has something to do about fluids being in short supply then maybe the fact that first, very first purchase as still yet to arrive, it is taking its time getting to me. william
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A number of our family participated in the tasting over a number of households and it was a most enjoyable occasion. I enjoyed the nature of the conversation but suggest future virtual tastings would be improved if the vigneron gave a detailed overview of the 3 wines being featured; the first at the very beginning and the other two at the, say 20 and 40 minute (or 15 and 35 minute) marks respectively. We found ourselves sitting and listening to the conversation with Greg Follett, watching others sampling their wines and not having been given any background in relation the the shiraz we were about to taste. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wine is very nice, comparatively cheap and was delivered to my door a short time after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
so far so good. competitive prices and prompt delivery. A good selection of wine to choose from and a continually changing selection
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm dying of thirst waiting for the delivery to arrive. Now more than a fortnight after placing the order, and there's still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, great service. Slow delivery but that was Aus Post's delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two bottles into a mixed down and we've found a new favourite Sauv Blanc, the NGA WAKA SAUVIGNON BLANC 2020. Unfortunately it's not available as single dozen so I've marked you as 4 stars due the angst you've now created 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. I am glad I have joined vino mofo, as you offer very good value for money. However; I have checked your claimed discount percentages with wine producers and found your claims to be around ten percent higher than the actual discount. Also one box of wine has disappeared in transit recently and you have sent another. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazed at the fantastic quality of the wine. Would be paying so much more for a good bottle like these at the bottle shop. Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good range of wine offers, delivery is well above expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 weeks and still waiting, COVID sucks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slow delivery process ...maybe its Aust Post but over 2 weeks from order before expected delivery is not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wine was amazing and such fantastic value for money! Will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vinomofo is rated 4.69 based on 1,022 reviews