VIP Holiday Booker Reviews

4.77 Rating 893 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Holiday Booker
Read VIP Holiday Booker Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+38521 274 401

Email:

info@vipholidaybooker.com

Location:

Poljicka cesta 20A, Split, Croatia

VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Elisa Vanhinsbergh
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Ruben Oganesov
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
VIP Holiday Booker 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Deborah Nash
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful place, perfect location,idea, clean sea and kind staff, very tasty food in restaurant. Minus for: missing room cleaning, we had to ask for new towels after 3days, to take waste from kitchen. On the wall in one of rooms was mould...we expected better service for the price.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker agency helped us with the organization of our stay.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat für uns das Haus gefunden, sie waren alle sehr professionell und hilfsbereit.
Helpful Report
Die Villa haben wir durch die VIP Holiday Booker Agentur gefunden, alle waren sehr nett. Auch als wir uns verlaufen haben, waren Sie sehr hilfreich.
Helpful Report
All people from the agency were nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
The agency was professional and they helped us plan our perfect vacation.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur hat uns sehr viel geholfen unseren Urlaub zu planieren und die Villa zu finden.
Helpful Report
The agency is helpful and you can book various activities through them like sailing around the island which is the best way to see the beauties of Hvar.
Helpful Report
We would like to thank the concierge service for their help in organizing our activities during our stay.
Helpful Report
VIP agency found the house for us and helped us in planning our vacation.
Helpful Report
We will use Vip holiday booker services again.
Helpful Report
We had a good experience with agents from vip holiday bookers.
Helpful Report
Die VIP Holiday booker Agentur hat uns viel geholfen, um das Haus zu finden und dem Urlaub zu planieren.
Helpful Report
We went on sailing trip one day and quite liked it. We will recommend you to our friends.
Helpful Report
Die Agentur ist sehr nett und hat für uns das Haus gefunden.
Helpful Report
The agency was nice and found the perfect house for us.
Helpful Report
We are satisfied with the service provided. The communication was clear and prompt from the start to finish.
Helpful Report
The agency was friendly and helped us when we needed them.
Helpful Report
The service we received was good.
Helpful Report
Good service with helpful agents.
Helpful Report
VIP Holiday Booker is rated 4.77 based on 893 reviews