Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,555 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
4.5
Based on 2,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW
Manchester
BL9 5BW

Write Your review

How long is shortly. Waited So long for reply, went elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will resolve your query. If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
I have used VIP for some time and have 3 BATTERIES and 2 chargers. VIP have now change brands and expect me to buy more BATTERIES and chargers. I feel this is bad service and Will be changing brands Thanks Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us to improve our products and services. If you require any advice or further information, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Was very disappointed about an order for liquids that were on special off price placed early June never arrived. Then received an email to Review Product, so chased and got a reply: We are sorry to advise a systematic issues has occurred with our stock control system, which has affected your order: Stock availability is now currently unavailable for the items you have ordered therefore we have no choice but to refund you on this occasion. But can still reodrder and instock at the normal price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will have this rectified. If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Having migrated to 10 Motives I will not be sticking with them, they are rubbish compared with the VIP predecessor. It appears to be random whether any one battery will work with any one cartomiser, I went through 5 fully charged batteries this morning trying to connect to a new cartomiser. Batteries also seem to connect to the charger when they want to rather when I want want them to. All in all I am extremely disappointed with 10 Motives and once my stock of cartomisers is used up will be migrating to an alternative product and probably from an alternative supplier. I have been a loyal VIP customer since I commenced vaping in 2012 and up until now I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided, sadly the introduction of 10 Motives seems to have come without any quality control checks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm still waiting nearly 4 weeks for an order, can't get through to anyone on the phone so sent an email but still no reply, it's a shame as I really like the products they offer, I would just like a refund now as I will go elsewhere from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will have this rectified. If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Awful service just chased up an order that didn’t arrive been told not available , member of staff just spoke to told me a rubbish and said he didn’t want to have altercations as he had lots of call to attend. Shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will have this rectified. If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered 31st May but no delivery. No response to emails and the telephone rings then cuts off before any reply. Understand problems may arise due to current pandemic but they should at least keep the customer updated. Have been a customer for years without a problem so will wait another few days to give them a chance. if they dont deliver or update me i will take my custom elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
I got my order this morning. Ordered menthol got tobacco flavour, Ordered 11mg strength, was sent 18mg strengh. The only thing they got correct was the make. Have tried to ring, cannot leave a message. Sent an email and also a message, wonder if/when I will receive a reply. I only have enough liquid to last till the beginning of next week, so if anyone has any ideas how to get the liquids to me... let me know!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the mix-up. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will have this rectified. If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Initially had to contact vip as I'd put wrong strength on liquid I'd order. Rebecca really helpful and changed it. She did say delivery may take 5to 10 days, now three weeks later I'm still waiting, getting no answer to emails. My contract is with them not royal mail as I saw someone else got that response. Poor service won't use again and will look for refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
I have paid £27.80 for some batteries which were not delivered. I have emailed customer services 3 times now and was told I needed to contact Royal Mail. I need information from VIP to try and get a refund but have had NO response. Disgusted with the customer service and lack of contact. I have paid for products and have received no help! This is not how you treat long standing customers! It is your duty to ensure products are delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
ordered on 23 /05 no updates still waiting 03 / 06 , spent hundreds of pounds with this company there is no customer loyalty was told my order had dispatched its only 80 miles from me its not another country, your customers will remember how they were treated .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
12 days ago I ordered £20.00 worth of battery chargers and they still have not arrived, yet ironically it took 2 days to deliver the £300.00 worth of cartomisers???? I would love to be able to smoke these but alas I cannot charge the new batteries I also ordered. I appreciate it is a very difficult time but really??? I am not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered 16 May still not haven’t had them delivered yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
I have used VIP for 8 years but I am disappointed with lack of confirmation e mail, lack of delivery date and no order progress updates. I placed my order on the 21/05/20 and have heard nothing and haven't received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for your recent review, all customer feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us to make useful changes to our services. We will of course log this discrepancy with our warehouse to make sure this does not happen again. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. All information regarding deliveries has been posted on our website. Our warehouse has been experiencing some delays with customer orders and reduced staff due to COVID-19 safety recommendations and delays in our couriers’ networks. Please contact us if you are experiencing delivery issues we will investigate with our warehouse and couriers to resolve these issues. If you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com. Kind Regards Grant VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service is a joke. Still no product after 4 weeks. No way of even getting a response from this company. Definitely would not use them again!! £26 lost. Extremely unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered 7th May, delivered 18th May with item missing, e-mailed customer service on 18th May, no reponse to date, e-mailed again today and put a 'read receipt' on my e-mail, just had a receipt back saying my e-mail has been deleted without being read. Extremely bad customer service, will find an alternative as I will not purchase from this company again. Please can you refund on the missing item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been emailing the customer service team about a faulty product and despite several emails chasing this I have had no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a customer for 3 years using VIP double menthol Cartomisers 11mg they taste great. once when I ran out of batteries I thought I'd try Ten Motives mint because they looked the same....I tried and ended up giving them to a friend the mint in Ten Motives tastes of tobacco and is really awful if you dont smoke tobacco flavour cigarettes. I got your email today that Ten Motives are now replacing VIP I'm so upset..unless you introduce a true mint/menthol flavour I dont know what to do..I've looked to re-order any remaining VIP cartomisers as I have spare batteries and I see there are none in stock. I phoned your order line just now and the lovely lady confirmed there are no VIP menthol cartomisers anywhere that I can buy PLEASE look at the flavour of your mint Ten Motives and make it more like VIP until you do It is a very inadequate replacement. disappointed loyal customer of your brand for over 3 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Placed my order on the 17th April , 11 days ago & still nothing ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for contacting VIP regarding your order. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We are currently experiencing some delays with customer orders. We are experiencing a huge increase of new customers to our online platform due to the current situation with Covid-19. All these new customers have ultimately led to a huge spike in the volumes of our online orders. Our warehouse is at full capacity and working very hard to ensure orders are going out as soon as possible. The warehouse team is trying to pick and pack as many orders as possible whilst trying to replenish our stocks, to ensure customers can order what they require. Currently our delivery times is 5-7 working days. If your order fails to arrive within the 7 working days or you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customerservices@vipcig.com. Kind Regards VIP
Posted 5 years ago
I have been informed that my order had been dispatched since 9 of April. Still hasn't arrived. Emailed customer service and still no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Were sorry to hear you have had issues with your delivery. We are experiencing a huge increase of new customers to our online platform due to the current situation with Covid-19. All these new customers have ultimately led to a huge spike in the volumes of our online orders. Our warehouse is at full capacity and working very hard to ensure orders are going out as soon as possible. The warehouse team is trying to pick and pack as many orders as possible whilst trying to replenish our stocks, to ensure customers can order what they require. Currently our delivery times is 5-7 working days. If your order fails to arrive in the 7 days then please contact our customer care team at customerservices@vipcig.com, our team will be happy to assist you.
Posted 5 years ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.5 based on 2,555 reviews