Vlebazaar Reviews

2.1 Rating 626 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Vlebazaar

Write Your review

Tell us how Vlebazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Sara
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 21st November 2022
Manjeet Singh Shekhawat
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Vinayak From Pune
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Vinayak From Pune
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Vinayak From Pune
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Vinayak From Pune
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Vinayak From Pune
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
in last one yr ordered items twice. first time they could not send the product and never returned the money for phone cover ordered. Now recently ordred bluetooth car connector, they sent me wrong model and that too out of the two one was not working. complain raised. it will take donkies years to get addressed. the waiting list on phone call is so long that u fed up holding the line. MY SINCERE RECOMMENDATION give a bit more to Amazon and have peace of mind as systems are well establihed out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Supplied wrong material, they accepted return request on 22-9-22 but till today no one came for pick-up and no replying email and telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fraudster.... Ordered 2 APC BATTERY but they provided 1 apc and another severely Discharged leaking China battery
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 22nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
VLE BAZAAR is Scam don't purchase I have ordered from VLE BAZAAR 4 products worth 1800 and never received there website shows it has been delivered but o never received
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
For VLEBAZAAR giving single star also a stupidity, not a genuine site for purchase product. Sending a used product, not just used but also a different model and chip quality. Image as shown in selling time is different and actual product is very different, so don't trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Team, This is Vinayak from Pune. I have Ordered 1x NEW Sony WI-C400 neckband from you and I received Nokia Headset T2000 !!!!! Is this the way you people work. Don’t you understand difference between Sony and Nokia???????? And also the Nokia headset seems to be Used or very old without any sealed box!! I need a RMA instruction ASAP and also need my Money Back immediately. Pics attached for your reference. Pathetic service and absolutely Not recommended to buy anything from your Site. Kindly do the needful at earliest. Cheers!!! Vinayak 9881739110
Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022 Vlebazaar 1 star review on 17th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is fake I ordered Bed side computer table, order ID 1822081 worth Rs 1399 They sent small table with 1 feet height and wooden top after 15 days Never order snything They are cheats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally fraud. Never got my product or money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is fake site, i ordered an item 2 months back and they didn’t delivered, So canceled the order, they are not processing the refund and not reachable over phone or no reply for the email Totally fraud one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is fake site, i ordered an item 2 months back and they didn’t delivered, So canceled the order, they are not processing the refund and not reachable over phone or no reply for the email Totally fraud one, have to make complaints for this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very bad experience shopping online from vlebazzar, in front of my order number 1808678 Dt.15.10.2022 vlebazaar sent me a used defective one. Vlebazaar neither received calls nor responded to mails sent. Hope this doesn't happen with anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is Fraud and Fake sight. Ordered an item in August and yet this is to be delivered and asked for refund and after numerous calls and phone calls 3.5K is yet to received . Please avoid this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order Id : 1771033 I ordered Epson L130 Printer and made payment for the same on 22.09.2022. After so many follow ups and emails you neither deliver the product till today as on 17.10.2022 and nor you refund the payment. and now today you delivered a used and damaged printer. this is my humble request please collect your product and make refund within 24 hours. otherwise i will have no option except going for legal for such a fraud practice. DATE ADDED STATUS COMMENT 22/09/2022 Processing 22/09/2022 Processing Payment Successful. Razorpay Payment Id:pay_KKsl9MJlKlqiYI 30/09/2022 Processing 13/10/2022 Shipped Order assigned to ShipRocket. Order Tracking No: 14326490038806 https://vlebazaar.shiprocket.co/tracking /14326490038806 to track O Even today as on 26.10.2022, They did not pick up defected printer, Neither made refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fake and fraud
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
#1653397 was not delivered & going on extending the time. On cancellation my amount was not yet refunded even after the lapse of 3.1/2 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad and fraud site. Buy only if you want to lose money. Ordered product got wrong delivery. despite several mails no response Fraud site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vle bazaar contact support team Call center help line 06294321672
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 13 days and my order hasn't been executed. Their phones keep you waiting for more than 15 minutes till you get fed up listening to the mournful tune. I wonder if I'll ever get the ordered material. Or should I say bye to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vle bazaar contact support team 06294321672
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vle bazaar contact support team 06294321672
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vlebazaar is rated 2.1 based on 626 reviews