http://vlebazaar.com Reviews

1.57 Rating 35 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend http://vlebazaar.com

Write Your review

Tell us how http://vlebazaar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi My Order No : R_354583 is still pending you people have not cleared my amount till now its has been 4months and if you have not cleared my amount with in 2 days I will raise a complaint in Ciber crime and will make sure that your website will be closed
Posted 1 week ago
I don't know how authentic this website is? I placed the order 10 days back and since then I've been calling them and sending emails but no one replies. In the order status It just shows processing... there's no option to cancel and get refund also.
I'm not sure if they are going to deliver the products or not.
Posted 1 month ago
Be aware!!

It's totally a fraud website. I got scammed multiple time. Don't expect original product from this website. I 2 ordered jiofi device on 12 Oct 2020 @rs1600 and after so much delay I received it when I opened it I'm shocked to see that it was not even sealed and several paint and scrahecs on the device, I thought it's okay bt when I switched it on, it was not working at all, I contacted to customer care for the refund and told the whole scenario then they admitted to return and refund it. Bt till yet I've made 100 calls and on each call they assured to refund it within 48 hours bt till now not a single penny refunded.

This website is scamming people from very long, strict action should imposed i them.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a fraud company. They ask for advance payment and dont refund the amount incase of issues. I am walking behind the refund for 3 months and still no updates
Posted 1 month ago
It is a fake company and they never respond to the calls and emails.. one should not buy anything from this company or site..! Government should ban this company
Posted 1 month ago
Fraud company,duplicate products miscommunications and misbehaved staff
Never purchase from this vlebazaar
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered Xiaomi HM 1s Mobile on 21-11-2020 after paying Rs.6999/- via Net Banking. Till date, the VLE guys didn't show the simple business courtesy to respond to my Mail & Call. The Online Product still remains in the balance as regards the Delivery/Refund for the same. Having said this, they never felt it appropriate to respond to a consumer forum request forwarded at my request. Such is the blatant manner in which they carry out their business activities. I doubt whether the organisation is bankrupt. If so, our Government at the centre should kick out such Non Performing Business Liabilities. By being miserably fraudulent, they are a shame to our society & Country as a whole. So, share this review to as many persons as possible so that in future we depend only on 2 excellent & unparalleled services rendered by "Flipkart" & "Amazon".
Posted 1 month ago
Totally unreliable for purchasing any item online on this website. In spite of this if you venture you should be prepared to lose your money as I have lost. I am planning to tap the doors of the Court of Law for relief.

Former Judge High Court of Karnataka
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Team,

I have received the product today. This is completely cheating,

1. No packing and all parts of the product are different company.

2. Modem is old model not JMR 1040 model

3. Charger and cable are LG company (Other Company)

4. Someone used this old modem which I received with SIM card

5. They protected with a password,

Please refund my money ASAP else share the original product which is JMR 1040 model.

This is totally fraud, I am getting a lot of abusive words. I have called you multiple time but no response,
Posted 2 months ago
BAD BAD BAD
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is worst. Do not buy anything from them. You will loose your money.
Posted 2 months ago
VLE VAAZAR is madharchod hai sala bc maa ka bur Maro vle launda ka bbal hai
Posted 2 months ago
Bad service . In future I never take any product from vle bazar
Posted 2 months ago
I've purchasrd a charger cable, paid online payment aborted. second attempt from other bank worked. ive received the cable. but a fake one wasn't working.
first payment was successful but they didn't reverse.
no response from them for both issues
Posted 2 months ago
This is a fraudulent website or a company in deep trouble and no money - and cannot fulfil any orders.

If you're stuck after having paid to them (like I was for two months) here's what you can do:

1. Call their helpline number. In very rare cases you will be able to get through - mostly the phone is busy. Ask for a refund. They will promise it but it won't happen

2. If it doesn't happen for a few days quickly call your card company or wallet and ask them for 'chargeback' on this transaction

3. Usually the card company will help you out with this request if the transaction is only 30 days old - and you should get your money back in a few days

4. If your transaction is older than 30 days or the card company refuses to help contact razorpay - they are the payment processing comapny for vlebazaar

5. Give them the razorpay transaction id (you would have received this in your email and tell them you will file a police complaint againts razorpay and vlebazaar if your money is not refunded

6. You should get a refund in a few days

Buy from some place else even if you have to pay a bit extra.
Posted 2 months ago
I can understand they are new in market they require some time to settle. Well I order hp laptop and recieved in 10 days. It took some time but it was a great deal i5 laptop at 14999 is a good deal.
Posted 2 months ago
I RECIVED VERY NICE PRODUCT FROM VLE BAZAAR ,
AND PRICE IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER MARKET PLACE
Posted 3 months ago
I RECIVED THE GOOD PRODUCT FROM VLE BAZAAR,
AND PRICE IS BEST AMONG THE OTHER MARKETPLACE
Posted 3 months ago
Delivering very good quality products on cheap price. 100% satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
worst shopping site. I brought a jiophone it was dead on arrival so i initiated a return but no response from their side whatsoever. I simply lost 2200 i paid not to mention time i was trying for return.
Posted 3 months ago
http://vlebazaar.com is rated 1.57 based on 35 reviews