http://vlebazaar.com Reviews

2.00 Rating 20 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend http://vlebazaar.com

Write Your review

Tell us how http://vlebazaar.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can understand they are new in market they require some time to settle. Well I order hp laptop and recieved in 10 days. It took some time but it was a great deal i5 laptop at 14999 is a good deal.
Posted 18 hours ago
I RECIVED VERY NICE PRODUCT FROM VLE BAZAAR ,
AND PRICE IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER MARKET PLACE
Posted 1 week ago
I RECIVED THE GOOD PRODUCT FROM VLE BAZAAR,
AND PRICE IS BEST AMONG THE OTHER MARKETPLACE
Posted 1 week ago
Delivering very good quality products on cheap price. 100% satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
worst shopping site. I brought a jiophone it was dead on arrival so i initiated a return but no response from their side whatsoever. I simply lost 2200 i paid not to mention time i was trying for return.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased jiofi, it was delivred in 3 days, price are ver competitive than other sites.
Posted 1 week ago
I am order a data cable but i am canceled my order but i am not get my money back its fake company this my openion
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total fake Bakwas shopping app.Do not shopping hear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Understand thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
Name of Vlebazaar should be fake bazaar. I ordered Mcafee Antivirus on 17th Sep 2020. After 4 days (after calling so many times in customer care) Vlebazaar sent me wrong user id & pw for downloading Antivirus through McAfee's website. I mailed my problem to customer care but these people are very unprofessional. So don't buy any product through Vlebazaar.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a fraud company they sell fake products! They don't even accept the returns purchases an one plus Bluetooth earphone which was totally faulty
Posted 1 month ago
I had buyed before 2 month n earphones for use n product which I get was worst quality and Duplicate product n just Tag them Original for doing fraud sales.
Posted 1 month ago
Fruad company.
Duplicate products. They don't refund the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Total fraud website do not order anything my wife placed a order for gopro hero8 bundle pack. The product arrived almost after 15–20 days ( as if they looted or snatched it from some traveller). The box was Damaged, Repacked also there was no bundle pack attachments along with it on top of that I was unable to switch it on ( Dead Product ). We called the customer care they told me to write an email to which the reply came after 3 days saying that we cannot replace the product becoz that is the only dealer and product that he had and asked me to speak to the bank credit card for a refund of points ( the order was placed by using Amex credit card). The response frm the bank was that they hve ended the tie up with VLE so cant do nothing about it.
Gopro Hero 8 bundle pack on Amazon - 39,000
Gopro Hero 8 bundle pack that we ordered from VLE - 32,000
a total loss of mine just to save few thousand.
a fake website with fake or reused products.
Posted 1 month ago
It is fake store. Don't buy here.
Posted 1 month ago
Vlebazaar is a scam and fraud online store.
we had order samsung galaxy m30 from vle bazaar I we had not recieved and confirmation from them and they had transit money of 10000 from my account and they are not responding any time and their customer care not recieving any call from last 10 days they provide on their site That you will recieve Your order in 3-4 days but we has not recieve any order from last 18 day
Posted 1 month ago
I order nokia 8.1 on 15th august but still yet my order not recived its showing processing i cancelled my order but payment not refunded
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a laptop charger, money has been deducted but never received the item neither the phone numbers are working, looks like a cheating business
Posted 2 months ago
I orderd mobile on 26.07.2020 till now they are showing on app possessing ................still waiting they are not not responding
Posted 2 months ago
This is very fake and cheater site. This is not faithful to the customers. I purchased a product which is totally wrong and not functioning. I called and mailed many time to the care number and official email id. but they are not responding. Still I am facing same from the shopping site. Fake-Cheater....... Fake-Cheater....... Fake-Cheater....... Fake-Cheater....... Not believable site.........
Posted 3 months ago
http://vlebazaar.com is rated 2.00 based on 20 reviews