Walker and Hall Reviews

4.77 Rating 938 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Walker and Hall
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Walker and hall are so easy to deal with- whether it be online or in store they make shopping with them a pleasure. Gorgeous jewellery and a price range for everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very fast and efficient service, my package arrived the day after i purchased my necklace. I'm very pleased with the necklace it looks great and very cute."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Always quick replies to emails. No stress or drama. The customer service went above and beyond what I would of expected from an online retail store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt with dispatch of online order and packaged up beautifully. Highly recommend the online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prompt mail order service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prompt mail-order service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really easy to purchase from online without physically seeing what I am buying. The packaging is very nicely done as I had it gift wrapped also. Fast delivery although disappointed the courier left it at the door even when it required a signature. Can’t wait for my partner to see what I had brought her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with purchase, was a very easy online process and the pickup through duty free was a breeze. Staff were also very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautifully packaged and very quick with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very accommodating. Went over and above to make it happen. Fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received excellent service. My item was out of stock and I needed it for a friends birthday. W&H contracted the supplier and had the item sent to me in a matter of days. Excellent communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my piece so much, especially since it is one of a kind! Would have liked to have a bit more sizing detail on the site but other than that, love it and will not be taking it off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased a pair of earrings from Walker and Hall online, even though they had sold out they were so understanding and sourced me a pair for my order so that I got it in time for a birthday gift. They were fantastic to deal with and I would totally buy from them again! Thanks Walker and Hall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sandre, through the online email channel has provided the best customer service i have ever recieved. I am now Walker and Halls biggest ambassador and will find any excuse to shop online with you again(and again)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - I bought a watch online for my husband's birthday. Walker and Hall ensured that it would be sent as quickly as possible so that it would be received in time for his actual birthday, but it arrived so quickly (literally the next day) so I was actually able to give it to him at his party which was several days earlier. Very grateful to Walker and Hall staff for going the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and awesome watch. Thanks so much .highly recommended business for quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous and prompt service friendly and easy to deal with, very helpful team - got the ring a lot faster than I expected and once received found it was of amazing quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love walker and halls jewellery. Always stunning and a always a wide variety of different options available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So glad you are offer laybuy service. Fab turn around arrived within 2 days! I will be definitely buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful product, easy to order, beautiful packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker and Hall is rated 4.77 based on 938 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This