Walker and Hall Reviews

4.76 Rating 839 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Walker and Hall
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"i was so disappointed.. and no return document for refund?wont be shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt delivery. Love my necklace. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great deal. however, stock level are too low for this deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was 10/10, couldn't fault it, my purchase arrived on time and was beautifully packaged. Thank you Walker and Hall i will most definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super helpful and order was dispatched within 2 hours of me ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is the second time I have bought online from Walker and Hall. Great service. Assured security. Pin-point accuracy with courier delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy to order, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and do that but extra for their customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service! Didn’t have watch I wanted but were so kind about it, and I now love the one I have, fast as shipping! I really appreciate good service makes a huge difference! You have a great team and should be very proud."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I dealt with Emma from customer service regarding a repair. She was extremely courteous, efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love my purchase of a Zoe & Morgan necklace. Excellent service from Walker & Hall."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
S Blatchford
Verified Buyer
"The ladies I have felt with regarding the engagement ring and wedding band have been very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
F Honeyman
Verified Buyer
"Prompt contact & great product range"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
F Honeyman
Verified Buyer
"Great product range & the sale was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love ordering online as it is super easy and the speed of delivery is awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
V McMullen
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery & gift wrapped beautifully. Love my earrings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
V Woolford
Verified Buyer
"I recently purchased a beautiful pair of hoop earings from you and needed extra help to swap them for another size and adjust them slightly. Sandre was outstanding in helping me and I would not hesitate to purchase from you again. I only wish all companies were so easy to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful customer service. Vicky Woolford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift for my son Mac’s birthday. It was a big deal as he was turning 21. The watch arrived just 2 days after we purchased it online. The package was exceptional and he was thrilled with the messaging and the watch. The experience was a real credit to your brand. Well done! Roddy Gordon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of top class products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Team were awesome! Had the wrong size, sent it back and sorted so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker and Hall is rated 4.76 based on 839 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This