Walker and Hall Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,220 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Walker and Hall
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Thanks a lot for the great service and communication hard to find now days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great, fast service and delivery. Can’t wait to buy again. However, courier did sign and leave the package in my mailbox which is a bit unsecure for the type of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very happy with the service of the jewellery. Please add a blank all occasions card to your selection. I recently had a situation where none were right and had to get my 80yr old Mother to go buy a card to take to the event. The present arrived several days before she could take the card. Not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hi Meren, thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it and think this is a great idea! We will get our Design team onto this project!
Posted 12 hours ago
"Easy online shop, fast delivery and beautifully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Online purchase that was quick and easy. Just as it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly support. Sure the best service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really disappointed with poor communication around delays. Exceptional wrapping and purchase left me satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, we will take this on board and review our process so that we can improve! Awesome to hear that you liked the gift wrapping :)
Posted 14 hours ago
"Whether it's the gorgeous selection of designer products, the customer engraving servier or the easy and hassle free delivery. Walker and Hall catered to my last minute Valentine's request and the product was beautiful and arrived in time. A huge thank you to all the team that made it happen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted - Will definitely be shopping here again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome customer service went the extra mile with my return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Buying on line was very easy and I am thrilled with my purchase. Many thanks for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and prompt delivery of a engraved personalized item. Couldnt have asked for better, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and packaging- ver happy with my bracelet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous! Stunning Products matched by Stunning Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy on-line shopping. Prompt delivery. Beautiful packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery and I absolutely love my new pendant! Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the most beautiful earring!! I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always flawless service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker and Hall is rated 4.79 based on 1,220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support