Walker and Hall Reviews

4.76 Rating 760 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Walker and Hall
T McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Free shipping, layby service and nicely layout on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Notified me when the jewellery was on it's way. Arrived gift wrapped. Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
M Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Definitely will be ordering from you soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The selection of designers is perfect - I can always find the perfect gift! Plus the 2-hour city delivery service makes the whole process very easy for last minute gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely love my mothers day earrings. So comfortable and perfect for every day wear. Beautifully wrapped and delivered the next day to my Rural Delivery address, just in time for Mothers Day. Thank you so so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order online and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic Prompt Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
R Shanigaram
Verified Buyer
"Sandre was the staff who was dealing with my purchase, She is simply awesome and so customer orientated. She understood my situation and did the needful. Highly appreciate her responses and actions. She is definitely a customer service super star"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service was great - I was contacted personally to ensure the gift I was sending was exactly what I wanted. Great peace of mind as I was organising this from overseas."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivered well ahead of time. The wife absolutely loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy website to get around, makes ordering easy and quick delivery’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a watch on Sunday and wanted it to be in Invercargill by Friday and I got it on Thursday Morning. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast dilivery order was exactly what I wanted gift wrapped Nicely too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Kingsbury
Verified Buyer
"My order was a gift for my daughter and it arrived beautifully wrapped and presented. I wasn't expecting that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to purchase online and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was here quickly and beautifully gift wrapped!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They went out of their way to get me the piece of jewellery that I was looking for and I was really happy with the piece much better and nicer than I had hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the website was easy to use and the order arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping and beautiful wrapping. I love my new ring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker and Hall is rated 4.76 based on 760 reviews