Walker and Hall Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,012 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Walker and Hall
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nothing to fault, website was easy to use and shipping was fantastic! I’m sure I had it the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great range and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very helpful and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Walker & Hall have been professional and efficient. From ordering to delivery everything went smoothly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, quick delivery. As I didn't actually receive the purchase (it was a birthday gift for my sister) I can't comment on the product or how the product was packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quick communication on my purchase by email. Quick delivery Beautiful jewelry Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a pleasure shopping with Walker & Hall, in store and online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I usually buy all my jewelry through W&H. Great range and great service. I used the online service for the first time with an airport pick up, and the email responses were quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery it was cool as loo lol hby has bby t"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication! The gift was in perfect condition when received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love shopping on line, great website and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was easy to order and very fast communication and fast delivery I'm very happy with the price and quality of my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super speedy service with the item beautifully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a first time online purchaser - my word what a pleasure. Easy to order, delivery was here at my doorstep the following day beautifully giftwrapped. Will definately order more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately, I had to exchange a product that I had brought online, in-store. Regardless, I was provided with exceptional customer service. I have worked in retail before so I know how stressful exchanging, returning items are. However, Albany Walker & Hall, were very helpful in assisting me with this process. It definitely makes me want to come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Had accidntally enter wrong address and emailed. Item was sent next day with correct address. Super speedy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a number of Karen Walker Jewelry online from Japan. They had a great line up of items that are no longer available on the official Karen Walker online shop. My sales assistant Sandre was absolutely lovely and so helpful in answering my questions and overall it was a great shopping experience. I look forward to future shopping with Walker and Hall. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased this item with my $50 voucher, love that walker and hall do the points system! I purchased multiple items off the site and then when it came to purchasing something for myself I had the voucher to put towards it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always happy with Walker and hall, my items always come beautifully wrapped even though it was a present to myself! Delivery is also quick :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Walker and Hall is rated 4.78 based on 1,012 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support