CeX Reviews

1.9 Rating 596 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend CeX
1.9
Based on 596 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 65%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of CeX.
Visit Website

Got a Question?

Hey there do you take TVs without remotes
Asked by Danielle verhees (1 month ago)
Do Cex have a phone number pleaze for ards shopping centre
Asked by Roberta Johnston (1 month ago)
Does Cex in ards shopping centre sell cameras and ps5 pleaze can i have prices please thank you
Asked by Roberta Johnston (1 month ago)
21 taylor road not 22
Asked by Wendy nixon (2 months ago)
Hi my name wendy nixon my son is still waiting for he console to come for 22 taylor road any chance of trying to find out were it gone please
Asked by Wendy nixon (2 months ago)
What delivery service does cex use?
Asked by Jacob King (3 months ago)
What's the password?
Asked by Mercy (4 months ago)
How long does orders of coins from CEX take
Asked by Ephraim Namwiba (1 year ago)
Is it safe buying old games from Cex? i understand that there stuff is obviously second hand and im worried i'll be scammed out of the little money i have.
Asked by charlie (1 year ago)
Anyone paid for something online only for when it came was an empty box? Sucks big time.
Asked by Brian (1 year ago)
I sold my laptop today in Cex but forgot to clear my info , will that be wiped clean ?
Asked by Katrina (3 years ago)
it most likely will as they wont sell a laptop to someone else with all of your data on it
Answered by Paige (3 years ago)
is their iPhone grade A / Mint genuine ? a description as Mint in the original box would be perfect for me - but I can’t waste money on a maybe.
Asked by Rodney Thompson (3 years ago)
If something happens to the item i bought will CeX refund easily?
Asked by GA (3 years ago)
How come dvds are advertised online as in store yet when you go into the store to look for them you've got more chance of finding bigfoot
Asked by Ellen Page's number 1 fan (3 years ago)
Sony bravia 4k tv 49inch do you buy them and what price
Asked by Patrick Mills (3 years ago)
Hi I am selling this product brand new unopened still in the box. I don't understand why there is 3 different prices and don't understand what you mean by wifi A, B, or C. Apple iPad Pro 11" 3rd Gen (A1980) 64GB - Silver, WiFi A. We Buy for cash £487.00 Apple iPad Pro 11" 3rd Gen (A1980) 64GB - Silver, WiFi B. We Buy for cash £455.00 Apple iPad Pro 11" 3rd Gen (A1980) 64GB - Silver, WiFi C. We Buy for cash £422.00 Thanks James
Asked by JAMES (4 years ago)
I am selling a brand new unopened ipad. When I go to my Great Yarmouth branch how does it work ie do they have to open the box and if so how long does it all take. Thanks James.
Asked by JAMES (4 years ago)