Western Towing Reviews

4.86 Rating 424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Western Towing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Western Towing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392216336

Email:

shop@westerntowing.co.uk

Location:

3 Marsh Green Road North
Marsh Barton

Write Your review

Tell us how Western Towing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service , quick response and all parts spot on will definately use again
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your order and feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very speedy delivery - would certainly use this firm again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
A good service, arrived in good time although a day later than advertised, but that did not cause a problem for me. good product
Posted 4 years ago
Good value, good service and fast delivery, what's not to like !
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service would recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and accurate. Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Great
Posted 4 years ago
Could not expect better service!
From one end of the country to the other order arrived earlier than expected.
Thank you
John
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very quick. Fairly priced. Item was well packaged and was what I had ordered. Was very easy to fit and would recommend anyone to buy this extension and cover from this company.
Posted 4 years ago
was happy with the goods but you could offer a choice of carriers to improve the service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We try and offer the quickest, simplest and most cost effective options possible.
Posted 4 years ago
very easy to deal with, the order was shipped quickly and it was complete. Online shopping made easy
Posted 4 years ago
Fair prices. Fast efficient service. I have used the for over 5 years and will continue to do so.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent response time , ordered one day here the next day .
Posted 4 years ago
the service price and delivery was very good will use again
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 20 wheel studs and recieved 19 of the correct type and 1 wrong. This meens who ever packed the order did not check it and it was not qc checked either. Although i managed to get one local after a ring around i paid for something that was no good.
Lee
Posted 4 years ago
We've been trying to contact you regarding this matter. Could you please call us on 01392 216336. Many Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service and goods
Posted 4 years ago
a fantastic service .. would use again any time.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and great help when I phoned for advice.
Posted 4 years ago
I have had two towbars fitted along with 13 pin sockets in the past and these gave no problems. I now live a lot further away and decided to buy the wiring relays etc. from Western Towing to fit as a DIY job. These arrived promptly. The prices were competitive especially as the Ryder relays that I wanted are not widely stocked. They also stock the 3mm sq cable for the power feeds in any length (Halfords equivalent is not only more expensive but only available in 2.5m lengths, not much use to feed power from the engine bay to the rear of the car).
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Glad we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Western Towing is rated 4.86 based on 424 reviews