Western Towing Reviews

4.86 Rating 424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Western Towing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Read Western Towing Reviews
Visit Website






3 Marsh Green Road North
Marsh Barton

Write Your review

Tell us how Western Towing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good fog light, this is the second one I have bought, my erdi trailer, now my big trailer.
the price is reasonable but the delievry makes it expenvive if you only want one item
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately Royal Mail charges have gone up considerably over the past few years. You may have noticed by the franking label that it cost £3.00 to send your fog lamp. Taking into account packing time, packing materials, processing the order, credit card charges and Royal Mail postage, our small order charge is very reasonable. However, it will always appear disproportionately expensive when ordering low value items.
Posted 5 years ago
Information on website unclear. Parts did not fit.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we do not appear to have been contacted about this so we have not been given the opportunity to help.
However, the hub caps you ordered are correct for an Avonride R Series Drum, we do not suggest in anyway that it fits any other make or type of drum. We cannot see how our website could be clearer, thankfully customers have not experienced similar problems in the past.
Posted 5 years ago
Initially ordered incorrect Alko wheelbearing. Website could have been clearer, but Western Towing agreed and sent exchange (correct one) rapidly, so customer service good.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, apologies if you found our website confusing, but glad we were able to supply the correct bearings for you
Posted 5 years ago
Unknown yet. I live in Perth Western Australia and I have not received goods which I believe should have arrived by now. I will contact Western Towing to attempt to trace what has happened and where the goods are in transit
John H
Posted 5 years ago
Western Towing is rated 4.86 based on 424 reviews