Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 231 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful I love these screen door magnets!
Window Film World 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad that you love your screen door magnets. Thanks for sharing, Charlene!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was outstanding. Follow up to answer questions and communicating the order was in stock and shipped was very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Paul, we are glad that you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for shopping with us. We highly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I've shopped with WW for about 3 years and find their client service 1st rate. In addition, the quality of their product line is excellent and installation a snap.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara, we are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been an awesome one and that you love the exclusive quality of the products. Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my order. It looks beautiful 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda, thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 3 pieces and they are true to pictures They look great on my screens
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Elaine, we are delighted to hear that you love your new screen door magnets. We highly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Designs are amazing and delivery was quick!! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Erica, we are glad you love the designs and the quick shipment. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Dresses up my front window, looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Padgie, we are delighted to hear that. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I was searching for a window decal that I placed on our patio door 15 years ago. I found the exact one same one here. As for longevity, I put it on our patio door 15 years ago, it has held up like new ever since. I need a replacement as the door is being replaced. Quick delivery surprised me.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, we are glad that you are happy with the fast shipment and that you were able to find the exact window film that you were looking for. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my window decorations. My friends thought I had etched windows.
Window Film World 5 star review on 29th April 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vonnie, we are glad you love your new window decorations. They certainly look great :) Thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 week ago
We were able to see many designs on the Window Film World website, and the product was delivered sooner than promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the fast delivery service and that you like the variety of window film designs that we offer. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed your website. Got no negatives.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melissa, we appreciate your positive feedback, Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer support and service; Flexible with assisting customers. Great help. Outstanding customer experience Outstanding products with good quality. Fast response and exceptionally good customer communications, both on the phone and via email Easy to conduct business with Very good website with abundant information and great details. Fantastic customer experience! .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wilfried, we are glad that your shopping experience with us was an awesome one. Thank you so much for your appreciative feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
We love the window film that we ordered and it was so easy to "install". Very good choice for a difficult window.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda, we are delighted to hear that you love the window film and that it was easy to install. We highly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Window film world is amazing! I love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for saying that, Lori! I appreciate you noting that! :)
Posted 1 week ago
The mermaid window film is a perfect addition to our bathroom!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Chris!
Posted 1 week ago
Great telephone representative. Helped me to the t. Help me with exactly what I wanted. Great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thank you so much for sharing your pleasant experience with us. We are glad you found exactly what you were looking for :)
Posted 1 week ago
The screen saver arrived today and it is beautiful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We highly value your positive feedback, David!
Posted 1 week ago
Our dog scratched up our back doors so these decals were excellent to cover up and they look beautiful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nydia, we are glad that the decals were able to cover the scratched doors and that they look beautiful as well. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I’ve purchased from Window Film World has been great!!
Window Film World 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Joan, thank you for your positive feedback. It sure looks amazing :)
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great on our shower glass and was very easy to apply
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Francis, We are glad that you are happy with the film and that it was easy to apply. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 231 reviews