woolworths online Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend woolworths online
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how woolworths online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Fantastic well class service"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you woolworths online? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love shopping at woolies because i know that i am getting value for money. We spend a fortune on food and clothing and i have no doubt that when shopping at woolies, i am getting quality. In terms of their food, its always fresh and their fruit and veg lasts longer. They always have really good discounts and the service is good."
Posted 9 months ago
"My order came on time and in good condition"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality clothes and their sale is the best"
Posted 9 months ago
"quality products"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality and price"
Posted 10 months ago
"They have very friendly staff, a wide range of clothing brands, and a large collection of footwear and accessories. You can almost always find the product you are looking for in your size."
Posted 10 months ago
"value for money!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality and price always impeccable"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality and comfort of their shoes are excellent"
Posted 11 months ago
"DELIVERY WAS ON TIME"
Posted 11 months ago
"always good service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality is good and so is the freshness. Prices are medium to high though."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality is excellent. Get value for money. Trendy yet classic"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am an elderly computer-dumbo who has often to ask their help to submit an order and my futile questions must sometimes drive them up the wall, but their on-line helpline always has cheerfully sorted things out when I just didn't know what to do next to make this horrible device (computer) obey me. Plus when the order comes it is 100% accurate and at the time-window expected."
Posted 1 year ago
woolworths online is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access