Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,097 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You lost my password and I could not retrieve my cert for an extra day leaving me unemployed and unable to attend work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although the information is comprehensive I did not find the fall protection training to be a high quality product. The material is simply a compilation of stock photography, written text, and a narrator that is distracting to listen to as the voice tries to add in a kind of “tough guy” sound. The program makes you click on pictures and read content when a video of someone explaining would be much better. I would not recommend your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Did what it needed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to be able to enter employee name along with the payment information in case the employee is waiting. We don't know when they are going to have some free time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good information but the chapter questions often involve information not covered in the chapter and/or faulty logic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is very important for me for the purpose of safety
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some of The try it questions not working properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received WHMIS pocket guideline books in a timely manner. I think the price ($10.00 per book) was a little high based on the quality of the product but it will be a good reference document for our firefighters to use and keep.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not ossa, but needed ossa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I foolishly worked on the fall protection training/certification step by step. I took notes. I copied everything I studied. I am unable to determine whats more important and whats not.lol Out of frustration. Frustration from roughly 12 hours committed to the course, i wrote the exam. Open book exam. Had my certification in 35 minutes. What was i thinking. I should have went straight to the exam and answered questions with open book.. Im sure without that option, most would have difficulty passing. .... Very informative. Perhaps too much information, however this is life or death.. Fantastic service on the live help. Very patient people who had to endure me. Im certified. Im happy and my only complaint is not knowing up front that exam was open book.. I learned important information that will help me in the future... Lets make canada great again. Bring our manufacturing back from junkna..... Peace out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The test had some questions regarding specific types of lifts it didn't cover or illustrate. It just covered safety and general categories of lifts so that was misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had to get out of the online training at least 10 times and restart where i left off. Took a few hours for customer service to get back but I figured out that i had to go back and forth with the window as it hung up very often. Traning material was good .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found it hard but everyone told me it was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After answering all the question you can print the certificate.. But in my case i couldtn printed out i email back for that matter already hope you can take a look thanks an have a great day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Brian, I found your account on our site and saw that your H2S Training is still incomplete and the exam has not been passed. This is why you can't print your certificate yet. Once you achieve a passing grade of 80% on your exam, you will be able to download and print your certificate straight from the site. I hope this helps! Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
It would better if your courses have some video as a presention.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I paid for two employees, but certificates came out with my name?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Gordon, We can definitely make sure you get your two certificates coming out with the correct names on them. I contacted you privately with the details of how we can go about this, and I will await your reply so we can fix this ASAP for you! Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
No Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I noticed a missed payment information before start work side .[
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it ok, everything could be more informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
hi overall the course is good, except some of the pages have glitches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,097 reviews