Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,123 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,123 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I tried to download the app to view the video, didn't work on 3 computers. However I could open up the test no problem. Make the video easy to open and view
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some of the information in the Presentation was wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have many unused WHMIS courses. Could not reassign an unused older one. Had to purchase a new one. Not Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Amy, Reassigning unused courses has always been something we are absolutely okay with doing for any training that is no longer needed on any of your user's accounts. I have contacted you privately to get the refund process started for the extra course you purchased, and I look forward to helping you reassign any of the unused courses I saw on your account!! Thanks for your feedback. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
I was told i would get the safty card in the mail and still havent recieved it yet and i was waiting for it.not good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Jason, Thank you for your feedback. Your certificate was mailed out on Thursday April 19th, but because it is a complimentary service we offer it is shipped out via Canada Post which does not include tracking for basic letter mail. It should be arriving any day now and we greatly appreciate your patience. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
Had worker sitting ready to do course . Could not access. He left. I waited for email advising how. Anyway please restore course to my administrator so I can access for next guy that wants to take course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Brad, Sorry you and your worker had troubles taking the course. As with all of our courses, if it is unused it can definitely be returned to the administrator. If you don't mind emailing in to support@worksitesafety.ca or calling in at 1-866-756-5552 with the name of the worker who was going to take the course and the name of the administrator, we can return the course to its proper location. Thanks! Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
Video took forever. Answering the questions with a safer answer than was required caused the question to be wrong. Took me 11 hours to complete a 4 hour course for these reasons. Recommendation: get better quiz software, and have a single video where you don't have to click a million times to watch it. Plus side, the course was cheap and a federal license and I could do it from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My staff have had issues accessing the materials via mobile devices, primarily iPhones. Today this material needs to be available in a portable media application. If there is a trick or particular mobile browser that your system works best with please let me know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Branden, Sorry that you and your staff had some trouble accessing the NORM Safety course material. We are always trying to ensure our courses are compatible with as many platforms as possible so your feedback is greatly appreciated and it has been added to our roadmap of product issues requiring our attention. In the meantime, to compensate you for the difficulty you experienced I am going to be contacting you with a discount code for your next potential future purchase. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
9 business days after completing course and my certificate still has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jeff, Could you email support@worksitesafety.ca with the name of the course you took? We will track it down and find out where it is.
Posted 4 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,123 reviews