Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well organized, clean and pleasant training facility, great & knowledgeable facilitator, overall very good experience and result. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent program
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The training was well organized and executed. Easy to follow and with resources to help you excel!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best teacher ever Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Randall was an awesome instructor who kept the class engaged and moved through the material at a great rate. I’ve done working at heights with other companies and I really enjoyed the Worksite product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good presentation and smooth course, looking for to taking more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use, great people to deal with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The process was great! The information was informative. Overall it was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good test for beghiners
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved the course! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I did the course on my android phone. Some of the tabs in the material was very difficult to open. Some tabs wouldnt open. I communicated with tech support and assistance given was generic and not helpful. There were questions on the exam that werent covered in study material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use and staffs are friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and clear as per the student
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The technician had no complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online training is rather boring. Need to find a way to engage the student. instead my employees had a hard time paying attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor was fantastic . 100% all goog 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Training through Worksite Safety has helped our team and will continue to help with Dangerous Goods Compliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,109 reviews