Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,767 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,767 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was a great online course and very informative but the test was challenging. Some questions were quite tricky and a little challenging to answer That’s it Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept freezing up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tried to reach a person while I was putting through my order, but everyone was too busy, and I couldn't wait. I proceeded with putting the order through online, and finishing successfully. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your rating would be higher but part way through the training video the sound cut out and never came back. We wasted time having to read everything in order to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Informative session
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
mmmm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The reason I chose "acceptable" is because we had used your site before for online training, this time when I went in to order more courses it sent me a confirmation email to my email address but in the name of last person who did their course. I tried to change it but I could not. It also put the incorrect names on the certificate after completion. Again could not find a way to change this. My overall opinion is, great choice of courses, however online site is not that easy to navigate around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience this issue has caused you. We can definitely help you sort out the incorrect names on your receipt and account. It sounds like you may have been signed into someone else's account when you made the purchase and completed the training. I've sent you a private message to gather some more information so we can help figure this out. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
I personally would like to see more pictures more setups how to do. I've been in the trade for 20 plus years I understand how the trades work how they work together to accomplish big job but it's difficult for people who are Hands-On trying to figure out what a picture looks like through words Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worksiste safety was acceptable. I now have all my employees WAH trained and really only need a 4 hour uptraining course for each of them but am forced to apply and receive 8 hours of training due to no 4 hour courses offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
tickets not recognized by all employers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey John, Thanks for your feedback regarding our courses. Some employers, provinces and occupations can have different and tighter restrictions than others, requiring very specific training in order for their requirements to be satisfied. Our customer service team is always available to offer advice before and after purchase regarding whether our training is right for you, but ultimately your employer will have the final say concerning what they think is suitable training for your particular work. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
I found the information on the course acceptable however, the test questions could be formatted to better reflect the material. There were many instances during the final exam where the questions were not directly covered in the training course well enough to effectively answer it with confidence. I understand exams are broad based on the overall material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not sure if its our computers but not easily to follow, bounces back to wrong screen Were still unable to print certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Stella, Sorry for the difficulties you experienced when taking the training and thank you for your feedback regarding the course. I accessed your account, grabbed your certificate for you and sent that off in a private email. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
Question could be tougher
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the short test after each chapter wasn't very friendly. French version more appropriate for me and my colleague in Quebec. Had to stop and review all time because the slides and speaker speaks fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As far as the test for whimis is concerned some questions are too easy and you dont even need to read the slide show to answer correctly, others arent necessary for example i know what the symbols in whimis mean i dont need to know theyre called pictograms
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just found navigating the site and then once I bought the course, trying to find where to start the course was not as straightforward as I thought it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased for 3 employees. It was difficult to navigate the site to add them and have them print their certificates. Otherwise it was OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There is one pace for the training. If you want to speed up it is not practical. I ended up finding a pdf WHIMIS guide to download, spent 15 minutes reviewing that, and then did the test. If the “forward arrows” quickly moved you onto the next page without the 5 second to 1 minute delays I would have found it a lot more useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
could have been more hands on task
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You cover the materials, but some of your pictures, Extension Ladder under types of portable ladders: By Design has NO information. I am not sure that you emphasis the main points, clearly. Also your format assumes that I have the ability to remember what I read and hear in a short space of time. No other literature of info to follow on long on to reinforce learning. Your sample question are good except when get them wrong, 2 times, and they disappear without the correct answer so you can learn. Not helpful to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,767 reviews