World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,557 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
World of Camping 5 star review on 21st August 2022
Sally
World of Camping 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Shaun
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Hazel
World of Camping 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Artur
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th July 2022
James Yetman
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service customer service very good nothing too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient, had what i was looking for and easy website to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought on line and not disappointed with the service or the delivery... Found the chair very very comfortable... Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service order arrived promptly all items as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very handy to weee we stay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service - I rang up to see how long my order might take to deliver and they couldn’t be more helpful upgrading it so I received it before we went camping. Really delighted and will be back for more supplies! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered the Sun canopy and it was with us the following day the product came well packed and when we opened it it did what it said on the tin very pleased with item and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased an Outwell double camping bed and a folding trolley. Was cheapest at World of Camping, even more so than Amazon. Both items came well within the shipping time quoted, virtually next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to talk to and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service phoned customer service very helpful advised on tailgate awning which i then bought delivered quickly with no problems highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive 😡😡😡😡. Would have liked it to arrive for the bank holiday weekend to have taken away camping 🏕. I now it's not your fault its the courier service that are 🐕💩🤬🤬🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. We took advantage of click and collect which is a great saving for customers who live close by or are on holiday in Cornwall. The Outwell padres kitchen is a fantastic piece of camping equipment really well designed and good quality. It’s quite long when fully extended but fits our Outwell Vermont with room to spare. The washbowl and bin can collapse to make it smaller. As usual it comes with a carry bag to match in with all the your other Outwell products! 5* all round and will definitely use world of camping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, and delivery was quick. Nice sleeping bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I made quite a large order, some of which wasn’t in stock. Great communication skills on keeping me updated and now my order is complete. I can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
World of Camping offers a fantastic range of products at really competitive prices. Service is great and communication is clear and helpful. When I needed to return a product, the process was handled smoothly. I'm really happy with everything and will recommend the company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and polite helpfull people very good om delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, swift delivery, good price! Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,557 reviews